Dr. Janice Plaxe DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.7)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Very skilled practioner
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired physician I am highly selective In who I would choose for my healthcare . I moved down here from nyc and I am fortunate to find her so I don't have to keep running up to nyc .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Best visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and thorough Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. She is very thorough. She listened carefully to me and diagnosed and treated my condition. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Highly recommend
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor Helped me when others drs could not Very grrateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
JD
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe is one of the best doctors I have been to Helped me where others didn't. She is a caring wonderful professional i have recommended to family and friends who all have thanked me,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe is very thorough. Always explains everything. I recommend her to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe spent a lot of time with me. Very thorough I recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
CEO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor lacks consideration for her patients. SHe needs a class on time management and etiquette. I will never see her again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor highly recommend! Very caring and really takes the time to listen to your concerns!!!!

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Plaxe. She is a great doctor. Always gives me enough time. I do not feel rushed. She is a good diagnostician. Occasionally has a long waiting time but she is worth the wait. The staff is friendly and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janice Plaxe, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.