ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janice Plaxe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Plaxe?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janice Plaxe?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

Very skilled practioner

As a retired physician I am highly selective In who I would choose for my healthcare . I moved down here from nyc and I am fortunate to find her so I don't have to keep running up to nyc .

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Best visit

Very compassionate and thorough Would highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. She is very thorough. She listened carefully to me and diagnosed and treated my condition. I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Highly recommend

Awesome doctor Helped me when others drs could not Very grrateful

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

JD

Dr Plaxe is one of the best doctors I have been to Helped me where others didn't. She is a caring wonderful professional i have recommended to family and friends who all have thanked me,

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Dr Plaxe is very thorough. Always explains everything. I recommend her to everyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Dr Plaxe spent a lot of time with me. Very thorough I recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2014

CEO

Very accurate diagnostician

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2013

This doctor lacks consideration for her patients. SHe needs a class on time management and etiquette. I will never see her again!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Great doctor highly recommend! Very caring and really takes the time to listen to your concerns!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

I love Dr. Plaxe. She is a great doctor. Always gives me enough time. I do not feel rushed. She is a good diagnostician. Occasionally has a long waiting time but she is worth the wait. The staff is friendly and accomodating.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janice Plaxe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Stein

    Dr. Richard Stein

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (52)
    35
  • Dr. Jorge Montalvan

    Dr. Jorge Montalvan

    Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    34
  • Dr. Lourdes Lago

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8