Dr. Janice Plaxe DO Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.2)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Very skilled practioner
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a retired physician I am highly selective In who I would choose for my healthcare . I moved down here from nyc and I am fortunate to find her so I don't have to keep running up to nyc .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Best visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and thorough Would highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. She is very thorough. She listened carefully to me and diagnosed and treated my condition. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
Highly recommend
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor Helped me when others drs could not Very grrateful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
JD
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe is one of the best doctors I have been to Helped me where others didn't. She is a caring wonderful professional i have recommended to family and friends who all have thanked me,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe is very thorough. Always explains everything. I recommend her to everyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Plaxe spent a lot of time with me. Very thorough I recommend her to anyone

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2014
CEO
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very accurate diagnostician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor lacks consideration for her patients. SHe needs a class on time management and etiquette. I will never see her again!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor highly recommend! Very caring and really takes the time to listen to your concerns!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Plaxe. She is a great doctor. Always gives me enough time. I do not feel rushed. She is a good diagnostician. Occasionally has a long waiting time but she is worth the wait. The staff is friendly and accomodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janice Plaxe, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.