ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janie Geraci Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janie Geraci?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janie Geraci?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Geraci for 16 years. She has always provided exceptional care and honest answers. She is the best doctor for women.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Disinterested. Rushed. Did not take the time to listen and explain issues, procedures, or her recommendations.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 14th, 2009

quick trip

new patients need some info on your background, office practices and opinions of handling issues on different stages of life - baby years - menopause - past menopause. felt doctor was rushed and disinterested.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2009

Dr Geraci and her staff absolutely exceptional. I was referred to her by Patrick AFB. She worked with me for about a year. I had numerous cyst, and before we made the decision to have surgery, she tried different things before to see if it could be resolved before having the surgery. I trusted Dr Geraci completely, because I truly trusted her and knew that she genuinely cared about me and my condition. The surgery was a complete success. Thanks Dr Geraci. I have been pain free and the extended periods have stopped.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janie Geraci is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Samuel Del Rio

    Dr. Samuel Del Rio

    Gynecology, Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (25)
    23
  • Dr. Danielle Boucher

    Dr. Danielle Boucher

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0.27 mi

    3.7
    (29)
    20
  • Dr. Judith Simms Cendan

    Dr. Judith Simms Cendan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Melbourne, FL 0.27 mi

    26