ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janine Buffo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janine Buffo?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Dr. Buffo is a great doctor. She spends time listening to her patients & works with us to improve our health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2014

dr. buffo is a very caring dr. she is not a drug pusher she takes time to listen to you even when she is busy and dosnt rush you out she treats you like family i can see why she has 4 stars she takes good care of my 81 year old mother. she a very friendly and has a sense of humor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2013

Dr. Buffo has been a wonderful, caring physician who takes the time to ask questions & listen to the answers before making a conclusion! She is always willing to work with me, not just push surgery or pills. She is now seeing the 3rd generation of my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Better than First Class!

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

Dr. Buffo has served me and our family for most of her career as a physician. She accurately diagnosed and forcasted the treatment for a heart condition that I had, 18 months before the cardiologist did. She took wonderful care of me when I fainted on her examining table. She also was able to identify that my son had become type 1 diabetic before he had to go for an ambulance ride. She is sttraightforward and practical. I miss her very much in my new home, as it is great to have a professional relationship with a person that you can literally tell anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janine Buffo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Menasha, WI.