ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janine Good Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janine Good?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

Dr. Good was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. As well as her medical skills and practices, she has a great bedside manner! It's been awhile since I've seen her, however she seems like the type of person who is who she is, no matter how much time passes!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2013

strange assumptions

I saw Dr. Good only once, saw I may not be the best judge of her skills as a clinician. The reason I did not return was that in response to my statement that I feel exhausted all the time, she said "that's psychological." There is nothing shameful about suffering from depression and being tired as a result, but my fatigue at that time was actually due to low iron, which was 8.3. I don't quite understand how a physician seeing a patient for the first time can determine that her cause of fatigue is psychological without seeing current bloodwork or any other diagnostic material.

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

after numerous visits to a number of neurologists (6 or more), dr good came up with an accurate diognosis for my daughter. this included one from johns hopkins!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

I had suffered from headaches for years and they progressivly got worse. I went to 2 neurologists before I found Dr. Good and the first med she tried worked for me. It was like a miracle drug!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

migraine pain never resolved

Had migraines for years and went to find out what was causing them. Didn't want meds just wanted to know what was causing them. what I got was no diffrent then doctors here did was a GUESS!!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Dr. Good fails to follow up with patients; is hard to contact outside of scheduled appointments.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janine Good is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Neeraj Badjatia

    Dr. Neeraj Badjatia

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Megan Rudinsky

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Yelena Gimelshteyn

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Residency

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4