inactive

Dr. Janis Saunders DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Scottsdale, AZ

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    41%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    29%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Janis Saunders is the best doctor I have EVER had and I've had many. I have a chronic illness and she is the only doctor I could trust to be honest and fair with me and take the time to treat me as someone special. I looked forward to my appts. at her office. She was always pleasant and kind. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
horrible Doctor she lies to her patients does not return calls if you need a good prompt doctor keep looking her ethics leave a lot to be desired
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Very good family practicioner
I like this lady a lot. Thorough approach, pleasant, non threatening in any way, listens and communicates well. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 9th, 2014
meme27
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saunders is a wack job I have Cancer ALL SHE WORRIES ABOUT IS YOUR WEGHT ..Very rude cant diagnose whats wrong with you she out for your insurance keeps giving you meds then says bring back to her when paid for them cause she has to write another script ..bedside manner HORRIBLE......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor - very caring and she LISTENS!She also gives you credit for you knowing your body, it's ills and your thoughts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Janis Saunders, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.