ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jannette Klepek Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jannette Klepek?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.3 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Left because of Staff

I really liked Dr. Klepek, she had a great bedside manner and took a lot of time with me to explain things, ask questions, and make sure I got everything I needed. Unfortunately her staff caused me so many problems that I've had to find another doctor. I take medication that requires a new script/approval every month. The staff repeatedly messed up the date on my prescription refill, causing me to go days without my medicine because the insurance company would obviously not fill it before the script was dated as valid; then her staff would react rudely and defensively to me, insinuating I was trying to circumvent the process to have my prescription filled earlier than 30 days apart; and further not allowing me to speak directly with Dr. Klepek about the problem. I should never be treated like this. Luckily, it's been a wise decision for me to leave, as my new doctor has advised me that Dr. Klepek should have actually increased my prescription dosage by 5-10mg over 2 years ago in order to maintain the same level of effectiveness. Unless all you ever require is a single annual exam, I would not recommend Dr. Klepek's office for your needs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

excellent care

I have been seeing her for over 10years she remembers my medical history and always spends the time needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 20th, 2013

broken hearted causing me more emotional pain and suffering and hurting me physically from a simple blood draw

i remember the physical pain from a bad blood draw to large of needle by a nurse i liked the dr was a women specialists with years of experience, i dislike being rude to on 3 occasions by a crabby nurse , its possible i would recommend dr k . yes i would like to see her again but that is not up to me it is up to her and her clinic i need support and not feel like my visit to the dr is going to be a bad one

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Always takes the time to answer any and all questions. Excellant bedside manner and personality. Highly recommend her as I and my family have been seeing her for 10 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

Dr's nurse is incredibly rude and unprofessional. Lack of respect and consideration with patients. Waiting days for a return phone call and going days without medication because of nurses incompetence. Dr's nice, but unprofessional...so I guess you need to chose your health or a friendly face these days? I chose my health, this Dr is clearly not the choice for me!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2009

great family doctor

always spends the time needed

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 8th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jannette Klepek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hickory Hills, IL.

  • Dr. Haemi Choi

    Dr. Haemi Choi

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Hickory Hills, IL 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Muhammad Alvi

    Family Medicine

    Hickory Hills, IL 0.52 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Beverlee Brisbin

    Dr. Beverlee Brisbin

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Palos Hills, IL 0.88 mi

    2.3
    (6)
    19