ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Janusz Dudek Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janusz Dudek?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Janusz Dudek?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

Caring Doctor and Staff

I was beyond impressed with my experience at Dr. Dudek’s office. My first contact was with his front desk staff, who were very friendly and explained everything and I was completely blown away by how helpful and kind they all were. As for the appointment with Dr. Dudek, my appointment ran on time, and Dr. Dudek was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring and explain your condition and possible solutions, then Dr. Dudek is someone you should consider visiting.” I would highly recommend this medical group!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

great doc

I wish he was back at Weiss he took time with you and knew what was going on with you he was fantasic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. J. Dudek and went with him when he went from Weiss Hospital to Northwestern Hospital.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2014

Excellent Doctor

Dr. J. Dudek has been my doctor for over 6 years and I'm very satisfied with him. He takes the time to listen to my problems and questions and I've had a couple of emergencies, he was able to see me right away.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Patient of Dr. Dudek's for over 10Years

This is one of the most professional doctors you will ever have the pleasure of coming across. He is super intelligent, very friendly and knowledgeable. He follows up on his patients even when you dont come in for a vist. He called me at home one night just to find out how I was doing. This is one great doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Dead-beat Dr,

My mother was a patient of Mr. Dudek (refused to call him a doctor) at Weiss Memorial Hospital, Chicago IL. He was the most inattentive, poor excuse ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Janusz Dudek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Jerrold Shapiro

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Richard Hayes

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
  • Dr. Michael Plunkett

    Dr. Michael Plunkett

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    45