The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jacque Lebeau Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jacque Lebeau?


16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Say no to Lebeau for Artas hair transplant surgery

the results of my hair transplant done by dr lebeau were so poor that I needed to have another surgeon who specializes and does ONLY hair transplant surgery fix the mess that dr lebeau left me with. Find a HAIR TRANSPLANT ONLY SURGEON and stay away from other who add the surgery to add it cosmetic or other type practice

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Wonderful Doctor and Staff!

I love Dr.Lebeau and his staff!! The office is in good location , feels like you are in a spa. The staff is knowledgeable about the types of procedures Dr.Lebeau offers there. I would highly recommend going there!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

Great place! Staff very nice and great results!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

Great Experience

My service was exceptional and my results were great! The staff was wonderful and Dr. Lebeau was conservative and skilled. He gave me a treatment plan that was reasonable and results oriented. Thank you!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

After quite a few consultations with plastic surgeons (including Cleveland Clinic) up and down the East Coast, I finally found "the one". It was just an amazing experience with beginning to end. I had my first facial procedure (blepharoplasty) and could not be happier. Dr. LeBeau makes you feel like you are his only patient. He, his staff, and his office environment are so calming. The aftercare from the practice was as attentive as the consultation and procedure. My BFF and I are already planning our next procedures.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jacque Lebeau is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

  • Dr. Nicole Lawrence

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5
  • Dr. Joseph Davenport

    Dr. Joseph Davenport

    Pediatric Cardiology, Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    33
  • Dr. Nam Nguyen

    Pediatrics

    Pensacola, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)