ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Berkowitz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Berkowitz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Berkowitz?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 11 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

EXCELLENT!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Dr Berkowitz is skilled, attentive, and dedicated to his patients. He is my 91 year old father's primary care doctor, and we both have the utmost faith in him. Dr Berkowitz successfully treated several significant health challenges and illnesses and now my father is thriving. Thank you Dr. Berkowitz for your care and support.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Great Doctor who genuinely cares

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Wonderful!!

Very patient doctor who took the time to listen to my complaints and didn't make me feel rushed. Also sees kids as he is a pediatrician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Best Doc in my book

Best doctor I've ever had and it's obvious he cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Superstar Doctor

Best Dr I ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Dr berkowitz is very kind and knowlegeable and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

Urgent care visit
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Amazing doctor. Great listener and really cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2014

long time patient and highly recommends saguaro to anyone!

The dr is awesome, listened to my concerns, very patient. I have been a patient here for years (first time seeing him) and I would defiantly come back and see him, Koryn, or Rada any day. Their assistants have always been great. With Robyn, I get my test results as soon as they are in sometimes even the same day. Everyone is very professional and truly caring. I'm always seen asap and even offered same day appointments. I also like how the lab is on site and radiology is right next door if needed. I've also taken advantage of the weekend hours and even the evening availablities with my little ones, since they typically get sick at during "off hours"! My only negative is the front office, they sometimes seem disorganized. I'm also not liking the recent remodel, its confusing to know what station to go to and its hard to tell when they are calling you where its coming from

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR!!! Dr. Berkowitz is great with my kids and very understanding. My daughter has had astma and allergies for years and he has gotten them under control now. His medical assistant is great aslo over the whole visit was the best I have had.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Berkowitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

  • Dr. Thusha Nathan

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. Abraham Sayegh

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Fares

    Dr. Joseph Fares

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    22