ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Lechtenstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Lechtenstein?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Awesome

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Very patient and thorough, great bedside manner. His staff went out of their way during a holiday to accommodate my testing. His diagnosis likely saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

By far the best cardiologist I've seen. Incredible bedside manner and extremely intelligent! Made going to the doctor an extreme pleasure.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

I was referred to Dr. Lechtenstein by a coworker who goes to him. My experience overall was excellent. The office staff is great, and Dr. Lechtenstein was thorough and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

tm

Dr. L and staff were superb overall. Courteous staff, caring doctor. Have already recommended to a friend with a similar problem. Highest recommendation overall

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Dr. Lechtenstein was caring and really took the time to explain my heart problem in words I could understand. Would highly recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2011

uh

would not revisit.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Lechtenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

  • Dr. Sameer Satija

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Arnold Ghitis

    Dr. Arnold Ghitis

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    35
  • Dr. David Steiman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Plantation, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    32