ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Liebman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Liebman?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Liebman?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Bedside Manner

Showing 27 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Not very professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

MegaBoobs

Dr. Liebman is the absolute best, he had the best personality I've ever seen in a Dr. He truly loves to help people, my breast were larger than most & he was up for the challenge, I had my reduction 6 days ago with very little pain. I'm feeling like a new person already! Oh his staff was awesome as well. He has a new friend now. I love him for giving me back my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

This is the best doctor I've been to since the time when doctors made house calls. He's never too busy for me to text or call.He listens to me and considers my wants and needs.i can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

The #1 Plastic Surgeon.

Dr J. Liebman has very good best side manners. He is an angel that God sent to me to take good care of me. His work he takes personal and its few thin ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Great Surgeon

Dr. Liebman performed breast reduction surgery on my daughter. His technical skills was excellent and she came through the surgery without complications, very little pain, and fast healing. In addition to the technical aspects of the operation, this was an emotional operation and he handled all of our concerns with compassion. I would definitely recommend Dr. Liebman as a plastic surgeon.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Liebman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Taqi Khan

    Transplant Surgery, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Nadia Awad

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Nikolaos Chandolias

    Dr. Nikolaos Chandolias

    General Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    10