Overall Review

4.9
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Dude where's my mole
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a gross mole on my abdomen which Doc zapped with his laser. Almost no scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2013
Great Experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really had a great experience with Dr. Mallalieu at the Laser Center of Maryland. It was my first real cosmetic procedure (I'd had Botox done previo ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
Two thumbs up!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really liked the staff - was created as soon as I came in. Then after a short wait I saw the doctor. He took A LOT of time with me. Answered all my questions - plus it was a free consultation. Definately going here for my future treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
thanks!
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had great experience in your maryland office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2012
5 star service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
thanks for great experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
returning patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hi - i am a returning patient and am always well taken care of. thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2012
Enjoyed my visit!
Wait time
5 minutes
I met Dr. Mallalieu at a recent Botox event at the Peaks Resort. Ended up having consult for laser liposuction. Really would recommend him - very thorough during consult. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Thanks
Wait time
10 minutes
Really had a great experience at Dr. Mallaleu's office. He was on time and took plenty of time during my consult. Overall I think I will go to him for my liposuction procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Love Dr. M
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. M for liposuction of my abdomen. He did a great job. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2012
like this doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. M was really nice to me and my girlfriend. He sat down and explained things to us much better than the other consult we had. Plus he did a great job with the surgery. Overall good experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jared Mallalieu, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Severna Park, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Udayabhaskara Sunkara

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Rosoff

47 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cynthia Drogula

26 years experience

4.6 of 5