The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Mallalieu Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Mallalieu?


22 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Dude where's my mole

I had a gross mole on my abdomen which Doc zapped with his laser. Almost no scar.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2013

Great Experience.

I really had a great experience with Dr. Mallalieu at the Laser Center of Maryland. It was my first real cosmetic procedure (I'd had Botox done previo ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

Two thumbs up!

Really liked the staff - was created as soon as I came in. Then after a short wait I saw the doctor. He took A LOT of time with me. Answered all my questions - plus it was a free consultation. Definately going here for my future treatments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

thanks!

had great experience in your maryland office

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Good doc, good experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Gracias!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2012

5 star service

thanks for great experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

returning patient

hi - i am a returning patient and am always well taken care of. thanks!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2012

best Dr. ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Enjoyed my visit!

I met Dr. Mallalieu at a recent Botox event at the Peaks Resort. Ended up having consult for laser liposuction. Really would recommend him - very thorough during consult. Thanks.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Thanks

Really had a great experience at Dr. Mallaleu's office. He was on time and took plenty of time during my consult. Overall I think I will go to him for my liposuction procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Love Dr. M

I saw Dr. M for liposuction of my abdomen. He did a great job. Thanks!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Mallalieu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Severna Park, MD.

  • Dr. Nabil Badro

    General Surgery

    Pasadena, MD 3.61 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. Samuel Alaish

    General Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Millersville, MD 3.86 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Michael Phelan

    General Surgery, Urology

    Millersville, MD 3.86 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    21