ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Salvo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Salvo?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent care

Posted on May 19th, 2016

I drive 180 miles round trip to see Dr. Salvo. He is very well versed in his specialty as well as mitochondrial disease and dysautonomia. He is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend. He is worth the drive and time it takes to get there!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Confident and Inspiring

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Amazing Dr. I had an ablation to fix an AFIB issue, his confidence is very reassuring during the stressful time leading up to the procedure and provides excellent care after. He runs a tight ship, he staff is top notch

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr Salvo helped solve a problem I had been dealing with since I was a young girl. He was easy to speak with and answered all my questions in way that was easy for me to understand. I would recommend Dr Salvo to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Salvo Save My Life

Posted on May 29th, 2015

My MD recommended I visit Dr. Salvo after determining my heart beat was irregular. Dr. Salvo immediately diagnosed me having AFib. Medication has since controlled my AFib problem. He also had me wear a heart monitor for a week. The day he received the results his office called me to schedule an appointment the following day. He then told me my heart stopped beating numerous times while wearing the monitor & I needed a pacemaker. He showed me the results of the monitor. I scheduled the surgery which went very smoothly. I've now had the pacemaker for 14 months with no problems. Dr. Salvo spends time explaining everything in detail, answers all questions, & never rushes you. He saved my life for which I will be eternally grateful. Upon completion of my surgery, he spent time answering all my wife's questions & never seemed rushed. I've since recommended him to my daughter-in-law's step father who also needed a pacemaker. He too is extremely happy with Dr Salvo. I can't say enough good things about Dr Salvo & highly recommend him to anyone with cardiac issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Salvo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.