ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jared Wasserman Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jared Wasserman?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

The Best

Dr. Wasserman has all the qualities of a caring, thoughtful, skilled physician. He really listens, explains, and reassures. I am so grateful to have found him and highly recommend him for ENT issues. New office in Hackensack is very well run, efficient, friendly, and pleasant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Best choice ENT

Dr. Wasserman provided excellent care and state-of-the-art in-office differential diagnostic testing to rule out some of the scarier possibilities. I could not have been more pleased with my experience in his capable hands. This specialist rates 5 stars all the way around! :D

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Great doctor and a very pleasant office staff,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Great MD!

I highly recommend Dr. Wasserman. Very thorough with the examination, knowledgable. He was patient with my 3yr old. Explained everything to me, and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed at all.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Great doctor

Took the time to really explain everything, answered all my questions, and most importantly, surgery was successful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jared Wasserman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

  • Dr. Lee Eisenberg

    Dr. Lee Eisenberg

    Otolaryngology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    46
  • Dr. Steven Gold ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Gold

    Otolaryngology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Jonathan Lesserson

    Dr. Jonathan Lesserson

    Otolaryngology

    Hackensack, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    28