ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jarlath Ryan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

5.0
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jarlath Ryan?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Very Professional

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

He's very professional in dealing with me. I will definitely refer him to my friends and relatives.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

When I left Dr. Ryan's office I was in shock. He was caring, spent a long time asking and answering questions, and had a wonderful bedside manner. I was shocked because I do not remember the last doctor that I felt genuinely cared about me and my concerns. It was so nice to not feel rushed while I was with my doctor. Very refreshing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A++ Doctor

Posted on January 26th, 2011

I was really sick with the flu, and as a NEW patient, Dr. Ryan's office got me in that day. Dr. Ryan was very caring during the appointment and made me feel at ease; he then proceeded to call and check up on me the next day and several days later. I am so glad to have found an easy to get in to see, trustworthy doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vice President

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Overall experience at SC Physician Group has been satistying with their service and their professionalism. I appreciate the time he spends with me during an office visit.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor, highly recommended

Posted on December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ryan is thorough in his analysis. He is also fantastic at explaining the cause of an illness and why a particular treatment works or doesn't work. I have a background in Molecular Biology, so I insist upon having a doctor who explains the underlying science. Dr. Ryan is very personable and has a great sense of humor, as well, which makes the visit much easier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr. with great bedside manner and professionalism

Posted on September 28th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Terrific Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Full of compassion, incredibly patient and caring in dealing with my elderly neighbor. One of the kindest doctors I have ever met. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jarlath Ryan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.