The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jaroslaw Pondo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 32
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jaroslaw Pondo?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Best Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional, with great office staff

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

We have had Dr Pondo as our GP for several years. He is very polite and to the point, but does take the time to listen and ask questions. His office staff is beyond courteous and always follows up. Wait time is above average, sometimes I was sent right into a room, or waited about 15 minutes (I dont fault Drs. or staff for wait time when you can get an appt rather quickly) One of the greatest things that I appreciate with this practice is getting an appt. when I am actually sick or in pain... In our experience, Dr Pondo and his staff rates 5 stars across the board.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

I have been going to him for 5 years. He is very respectful, caring and intelligent. He is a great doctor and great person. Very accurate diagnosis. The wait time is less than 10 minutes. The staff is nice and helpful. They fit me in all the time whenever I need to make sick visit. I recommend him to all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Wonderful physician, very professional, knowledgeable, with a true vocation and dedication, honest, modest and cultural man, kind of old school doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

The first best doctor I ever met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you for excellent service

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr. J. Pondo is the best doctor in New Jersey.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have gone to so far

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

He spends more time with us and he does not use nurse and he takes blood work all by himself. He try to avoid medications as much as possible and sounds reasonable. I am more satisfied with him so far.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

great person, great phisycian

Posted on July 16th, 2010

simple:great, corteous, caring, professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2010

excelent doctor and service

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Absolutely wonderful, caring, and compassionate doctor! Would recommend to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2010

Excellent bedside manner, intelligent, and truly cares about his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jaroslaw Pondo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutherford, NJ.