Dr. Jarrod Frydman DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 17 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 26 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an existing patient of Dr Frydman. I arrived at his office at 6:30am for a walk-in visit, which is first come - first serve starting at 7am. I was 3rd in line. He was already there with a nurse on duty. Waited maybe 15 minutes to be seen. Was in and out quickly and efficiently. I made sure to thank him and his nurse for offering these unscheduled hours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
INCREDIBLE OFFICE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE BEEN GOING TO THIS OFFICE FOR MANY YEARS AND IT IS THE BEST OFFICE I HAVE EVER SEEN. THE DOCTOR REALLY TAKES THE TIME TO LISTEN TO ME. HIS OFFICE STAFF LISTENS TO ME AS A PATIENT AND HELPS ME OUT WHENEVER I CALL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frydman is an amazing doctor but his front office staff leaves something to be desired. Very rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Amazing experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dana is amazing. Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
complete circus
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very rude staff his employees are rude and the wait time is ridiculous I spoke to a girl named Ashley G(is what she gave me her name as) and she was extremely nasty but not only was she nasty she lacked knowledge of anything going on and the referral coordinator talked down to me as if I was her child I will not be going back to this circus of an office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff is very rude and doctor stands by while staff plays around and curses at the window for patients to hear. Doctor is all about money i've been threre three times and had a bad experience every time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, poor bedside manner & doesn't communicate important decisions until a crisis arrives.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 19th, 2012
Never use this physician horrible front desk! Rude ,rolls eyes
Wait time
60 minutes
completely not happy w/ this staff. wait time ridiculous. doctor seems too busy for his patients and makes us patients feel unimportant. no need to stay here when there are many more drs out there. thank you for the time to write this review.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr. Frydman has been my doctor for many many years. I moved 45 min away about a year ago, but would never consider going to anyone else. He is a fine physician and I know that he cares about my health and well being. In addition I have never has an issue with the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2012
Bad choice for a primary care doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I remember back in the day when a doctor cared and spent time with you. This doctor is very cut and dry with a staff that lacks courtesy and attention to detail. I am the "customer" in this case and if I dont feel as though I am getting service I deserve I take my business elsewhere. We do not have to stand by and accept anything less than what is right. This office is overbooked and its more of a meat factory get ya in and get ya out....without giving a hoot about you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Getting an appointment is difficult via the phone and the message is ridiculously long. Just don't get the sense that anyone in the office really cares. And considering how many other doctors there are in Broward, I think it's time to change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Doctor good Staff bad
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
The overall experience was bad. When I called them the staff was kind of cut and dry and unfriendly on the phone. The doctor might be good but his staff is very unfriendly and lacks customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jarrod Frydman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Plantation, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Luis Martinez

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ruchika Gadh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Bates

31 years experience

4.6 of 5