ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jarrod Harrall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jarrod Harrall?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jarrod Harrall?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Dr. Harrall is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. He took the extra time to answer my questions and was thorough in assessing my care options. My family has been going to Mountain View Medical and Dr. Harrall for several years and I would highly recommend Dr. Harrall for your family physician!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Dr. Harrall is without a doubt the best physician I have found since moving here. I have been a patient of his for about 3 years....he is accurate, intelligent, caring and kind. As a patient you really and truly feel cared about and know you are receiving the best care possible. Never rushed...always listens and responds appropriately. I would not go to any other physician......He is a definite 5 STAR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Excellence in Action

Dr. Harrall is one of those rare finds in a doctor: he is personable, NEVER makes you feel rushed, he is thorough in his style of problem analysis, is genuinely concerned about each patient, and has a way of making his patients feel comfortable. I highly recommend him if you are looking for a doctor where you won't feel like 'just another patient'.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Emergent Care Plus/ Primary Care Plus/ Sports Med Plus

Dr.Jarrod Michael Harrall once again has given excellent medical health care. He spends as much time as needed until all my questions and concerns are answered. Will continue to be a patient for a long time. A very unique practice, in a good way. Always can expect excellent care and there is not a long wait to see Dr. Harrall Also it's very easy to get a appt. Thanks for going above and beyond in medical care!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

Primary Care Plus / Sports Med Plus / Emergent Care Plus

Dr. Harrall has gone above and beyond for health services provided to me starting out with Sports Med Plus. I was so impressed I asked if he would tak ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Aweful doctor!

I recently went to visit Jarod Harrall, DO. After speaking to the nurse for several minutes I had to wait 15 minutes in the exam room. The exam rooms don't have any doors and is only covered by a large cloth. I could hear everything being said in the next room! After 15 minutes Jarrod finally came it. His first sentence to me was "Hey, what's up?" This put me off immediately because of his level of unprofessionalism. His gray scrubs were wrinkled and obviously not his size. His overall appearance was sloppy. I had three separate issues and he only addressed two of them. When I asked about the third issue he just brushed by it. He spent a total of 3-4 minutes in the room. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jarrod Harrall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Kent Roberson

    Dr. Kent Roberson

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    24
  • Dr. Douglas Clark

    Dr. Douglas Clark

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    40
  • Dr. Amy Owen

    Dr. Amy Owen

    Family Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (21)
    15