Dr. Jarrod Kaufman MD, FACS Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Brick, NJ

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 271 patient ratings
  • 149 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

271 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2017
Great provider for varicose and spider veins
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor and he helped get my legs looking normal again I can now wear shorts and not be ashamed !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2017
Made my legs look and feel better
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They treated my spider and large varicose veins and got me back to normal very quickly. All the staff were helpful and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2017
Highly satisfied customer
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want a surgeon that you can depend on to do a great job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2017
HEMOROID BANDING
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
PAINLESS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
THANK YOU, THANK YOU DR KAUFMAN!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman literally put my life back! My hemorrhoids were so awful, and with having to sit 90% of my day at my job, they were getting worse and worse. I read about the procedure Dr. Kaufman uses and saw reviews that said "My pain was gone by the next day"! I thought that impossible with all the pain and bleeding I had but it IS true!! I was almost 100% pain free within twp days and probably 80% by the next morning. THANK you Dr. Kaufman and staff (who by the way are also wonderful).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr. Kaufman an excellent surgeon He is also a caring conscientious person that Has excellent bedside manner !! I highly recommend Dr Kaufman if you want the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Excellent Surgeon and great care!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman explained everything to me and gave me detailed instructions both pre and post surgery to aid in my quick recovery. Within a week of hernia surgery I was back riding my bike! I experienced virtually no pain after the surgery and on the day after did not need so much as a Tylenol. I highly recommend Dr. Kaufman

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Great!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience with Dr. Kaufman. He was very professional and easy to talk to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman was kind, compassionate, prompt and professional. I cannot sing his praises enough!!

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Great doctor for vein problems
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor for vein treatment I have met ; very good at the RFA treatment and spent a lot of time with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't like waiting, but Doctor and technician were professional, informative, and very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
TOP DOC for hernias
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I flew in from Florida and had surgery on a semi-emergent basis. I flew home the next day and only had to take one pain pill! I ran my first marathon in 6 weeks after my surgery. I would recommend this doctor to anyone who needs a hernia repair or any other surgery for that matter! TOP DOC in area for sure
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jarrod Kaufman, MD, FACS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brick, NJ.