Dr. Jarrod Little MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Eyelid Blepharoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little is not only an amazing surgeon, but also a compassionate and kind man. He uses his skill and artistry to create a beautiful and natural look. He explains not only the science of the procedure, but is clear about what to expect in the healing process. He has a very calming and confident demeanor. He is truly a Master of his craft! I would recommend him in the highest regard to friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Great guy and excellent physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little has helped me and other family members who have been diagnosed with cancer. He's a caring, compassionate person and highly skilled surgeon. He's always very thorough, spending as much time with his patients as needed. He's available for questions or issues and always delivers quality care! I cannot say enough about him! So thankful for Dr. Little!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about this doctor. It is clear he cares for each and every patient he comes in contact with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2013
Best of the Best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little came promptly when called to the ER to stitch a cut on my face. He is personable, great bedside manner, gives his cell # if questions. One week later, the stitches are gone and hardly noticeable. I trust Dr. Little 100% and will recommend him to all my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little is an exellent doctor. He did my breast reconstruction surgery. He was very thorough. Has a wonderful bedside manner. Overall an excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Breast Reconstructive Surgery from Masectomy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Little is by far the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. He takes all the time you need as a patient - he listens to you and really cares about your needs and feelings. I have never met a doctor as he, he truly as met and surpassed my expectations. I had a bi-lateral masectomy due to breast cancer and he made me feel "REAL" again, simply by caring, Hats off to him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2009
What a great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, gentle, personal, great sense of humor, and soft blonde hair. Smarter than me, and that's all I can ask for!

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jarrod Little, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.