ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jarrod Little Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jarrod Little?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Eyelid Blepharoplasty

Dr. Little is not only an amazing surgeon, but also a compassionate and kind man. He uses his skill and artistry to create a beautiful and natural look. He explains not only the science of the procedure, but is clear about what to expect in the healing process. He has a very calming and confident demeanor. He is truly a Master of his craft! I would recommend him in the highest regard to friends and family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

Great guy and excellent physician

Dr. Little has helped me and other family members who have been diagnosed with cancer. He's a caring, compassionate person and highly skilled surgeon. He's always very thorough, spending as much time with his patients as needed. He's available for questions or issues and always delivers quality care! I cannot say enough about him! So thankful for Dr. Little!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

I can't say enough good things about this doctor. It is clear he cares for each and every patient he comes in contact with.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Absolutely awesome doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best of the Best!!

Dr. Little came promptly when called to the ER to stitch a cut on my face. He is personable, great bedside manner, gives his cell # if questions. One week later, the stitches are gone and hardly noticeable. I trust Dr. Little 100% and will recommend him to all my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Dr. Little is an exellent doctor. He did my breast reconstruction surgery. He was very thorough. Has a wonderful bedside manner. Overall an excellent experience.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Breast Reconstructive Surgery from Masectomy

Dr. Little is by far the most compassionate doctor I have ever met. He takes all the time you need as a patient - he listens to you and really cares about your needs and feelings. I have never met a doctor as he, he truly as met and surpassed my expectations. I had a bi-lateral masectomy due to breast cancer and he made me feel "REAL" again, simply by caring, Hats off to him!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2009

What a great doctor!

Kind, gentle, personal, great sense of humor, and soft blonde hair. Smarter than me, and that's all I can ask for!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jarrod Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Kate Meriwether

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Toni Ganzel

    Dr. Toni Ganzel

    Otolaryngology

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Amit Dwivedi

    Dr. Amit Dwivedi

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    24