Dr. Jarvis Earl MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Earl is wonderful and easy to talk to. His staff is very nice also. He has done several of my surgeries. I was a difficult case but he did hang in there until he dx my shoulder correctly and corrected it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Dr Jarvis Earl is a wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jarvis Earl was amazing! I highly recommend him! He is very nice, he after 2 visits already gave me cortisone injection that helped greatly and his bedside manner is very nice! Him and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Earl is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2014
Superior
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my details of my pain. Asked questions of me as I described my pain. Related to me a almost identical problem he had had and the outcome. Had a sense of humor. Gave me possible options to alleviate my pain. Gave me follow up instructions if pain persisted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
Dr Jarvis Earl
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a brilliant doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2012
Pain better Problem not fixed...
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diagnosis determined quickly...treatment started immediately but mobility and range of motion still horrible, after 2 surgerys...liked Dr. Earl but has an attitude problems..kept complaining on problem and after 3 years still hurt...2nd disappointment with American Family Network Doctors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experence all went BEAUTIFUL. I was so pleased no extened pain even before I left hospital. Beautiful scar, Nothing like planned on. Thank you Dr Earl "good work no complant's" Thank you so much you gave me back my LIFE. THANK,S A MILLION.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2009
pain free now
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr. Earl because my hip was bad. I got in to see him right away and he was very friendly. My operation was a success and I have no pain now. Dr. EArl told me what to expect and talked to my husband before and after the operation. He said he was very friendly and explained everything I had to do to keep from getting an infection. It took a while for all the pain to go away but I knew what to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jarvis Earl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceburg, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Jimmy Swanson

32 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Argo

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Kohlhaas

46 years experience

1.8 of 5