ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jashbhai Patel Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jashbhai Patel?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Dr. Patel is an excellent doctor. Very professional and compassionate. Many thanks to Dr. Patel and his wonderful staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr Patel is a very compassionate dr. He put my mind at ease during the worst time of my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

My experience with Dr. Patel

When he diagnosed me with breast cancer ,he came in and said you have cancer and left the room ! I was in shock and followed him out the door and asked for proof ! He then came back in with the results of the mammogram and all I saw was a spot the size of a baby aspirin ! He yelled at me and left the room again and thats when I had to follow up with a biopsy and partial mastectomy ! He hurt me so badly during the surgery that I still hurt to this day ! There was no reason to be in such a hurry and hurt me the way he did ! That was 3 and 1/2 yrs. ago and I still have pain from the operation ! I'm finally speaking out because people need to be aware !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

I saw Dr. Patel to install my port for chemo. He was very clear and informative about the procedure. In the outpatient surgery, he was prompt and courteous and made me feel right at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

Lumpectomy for breast cancer

I have the most amazing gratefulness to Dr . Patel , 10 years ago I was diagnosed with an aggressive form of breast cancer.My lumpectomy was done by Dr. Patel , I credit his incredible skill in keeping me cancer free all these years. He did a wonderful job. He also was patient , compassionate and took time to explain to me at a very frightening time of my life. Thank you Dr. Patel , I am forever thankful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jashbhai Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Clifford Thompson

    Dr. Clifford Thompson

    General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    26
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Collis

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Residency

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Mark Rosenbloom

    Dr. Mark Rosenbloom

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    35