The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jasjot Johar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasjot Johar?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasjot Johar?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

The first Doctor who made me feel like a person and not just a number. This man is a wonderful person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Jasjot S Johar, MD.

My wife and I had to visit the ER last night, and had the blessing of actually meeting Dr. Johar. Jasjot S Johar, MD. is, without question, one of the most competent and well educated DRs out there. He is extremely knowledgeable, practical, and very well spoken. I hate DRs, but Jasjot S Johar, MD changed my perspective and if I could choose him as my primary care physician, I most definitely would.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2013

patient

Really nice guy. The kinda guy you want to go fishing with for the day., super personality. Might be a great doctor once another one diagnosis or tells him what to do. I had some extreme muscle tears in my shoulder. Really bad pain for 6 weeks. Saw him in the ER room. I suggested possible getting an MRI. He said a MRI wouldn't tell us anything about muscle or tissue ??? He said the only way to know was exploratory surgury ?? Went to another Doctor and she requested one done, seemed like a no brainer to her. That doc was shocked he said that. Well results were the MRI told us everything so proper tratment to be done. AGAIN - NICE GUY if your looking for a friend or someone to have over for a BBQ. Horrible doctor if you need medical attention - appears to have very limited knowlege in medicine. I wasted $250 seeing him

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

Awesome

Caring, compassionate, and thorough. One of the only ER docs I know who will listen and take the time to explain everything I need to know

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Great Doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

LUV THIS DOC!!!

Dr. Johar is the most compassionate doctor that I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by. His care and intelligence supersedes his bed-side manner, which was warming and concerting anyway. If not for Dr. Johar I would continue to be miserable, truly a lifesaver.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2009

Awesom

Best ED Doc I have ever been treated by.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2008

billing issues

Dr. Jasjot Johar charged a fee significantly higher than the norm, which the insurance company refused to pay, and turned the patient into a collection agency to collect after send one bill with no explanation explain the extra charges.

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jasjot Johar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loveland, CO.

  • Dr. Regina Shedd

    Emergency Medicine

    Loveland, CO 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. William Waggener

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Loveland, CO 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Thomas Corson

    Emergency Medicine

    Loveland, CO 0.10 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    11