ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jasmin Erlichman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasmin Erlichman?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasmin Erlichman?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 18 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Terrible

Unfit to be a doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

Appalling experience

I give Dr. Erlichman 0/5 stars which represents how appalled I was with my experience. She was extremely unprofessional blaming me for her inability to complete paperwork required by my job, not returning phone calls from different people from my other healthcare providers and my boss. I am lucky I am no longer thinking of harming myself because that is exactly what I would have done, not thanks to her, but rather the remainder of my treatment team, I did not proceed. She spent at least 50% of our appointment divulging her personal history to which I felt I was the therapist, not the patient but I was charged for the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Disorganized, talks more about herself, irresponsible prescribing practices...could go on and on. Frequently not there or asleep when patients show up for scheduled appointments. Just bizarre.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Sometimes you will wait for HOURS. She also spends a lot of time on the phone with personal business. She loses charts, forgets what you talked about last visit or what medications your on,, (which should be written down), never gives you a receipt, talks about her own problems. I changed doctors after about ten visits. Got sick of waiting.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Are a wonderful Doctor Who is willing to actually listen to the patient and take into account all personal experiences And past information

All in all each visit was helpful and full of insight from Dr. Ehrlichman. You can tell she cares to truly help her patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2013

Ms. Erlichman is a kind and compassionate Dr. She listens and always make time to talk with the kids. She is flexible and an all around great doctor. I have experienced many doctors and she is one of the best when it comes to mental health management. I have been thoroughly impress with her service and expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2012

Excelllent doctor

Excellent,compassionate doctor who takes the time to listen to her patients. Unlike other doctors who run pill mills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

Outstanding Psychiatrist

I recommend Dr. Erlichman to all my family and friends! Awesome and caring doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

World Class Psychiatrist

The most compassionate doctor I have ever met! I would refer her to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Excelllent doctor

Diagnosed and help my child succeed in school!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2011

Dr. Erlichman was very attentive and a good listener. I felt she understood my concerns and for an initial visit, I thought she did great!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Excellent and Caring Physician

Dr. Erlichman Is the only physician that I have encountered that actually takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about her patients. She is extemely competent and I refer friends and family to her for all these reasons.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jasmin Erlichman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jason Baron

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    49
  • Dr. Jaime Ganc

    Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    51
  • Dr. Rebecca Maxwell

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (8)
    16