Dr. Jasmin Erlichman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.3)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sometimes you will wait for HOURS. She also spends a lot of time on the phone with personal business. She loses charts, forgets what you talked about last visit or what medications your on,, (which should be written down), never gives you a receipt, talks about her own problems. I changed doctors after about ten visits. Got sick of waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Are a wonderful Doctor Who is willing to actually listen to the patient and take into account all personal experiences And past information
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All in all each visit was helpful and full of insight from Dr. Ehrlichman. You can tell she cares to truly help her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ms. Erlichman is a kind and compassionate Dr. She listens and always make time to talk with the kids. She is flexible and an all around great doctor. I have experienced many doctors and she is one of the best when it comes to mental health management. I have been thoroughly impress with her service and expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2012
Excelllent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent,compassionate doctor who takes the time to listen to her patients. Unlike other doctors who run pill mills.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
Outstanding Psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
I recommend Dr. Erlichman to all my family and friends! Awesome and caring doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
World Class Psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
The most compassionate doctor I have ever met! I would refer her to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Excelllent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diagnosed and help my child succeed in school!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Erlichman was very attentive and a good listener. I felt she understood my concerns and for an initial visit, I thought she did great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Excellent and Caring Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Erlichman Is the only physician that I have encountered that actually takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about her patients. She is extemely competent and I refer friends and family to her for all these reasons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2010
excellent physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is extremely competent and well educated. She is caring and takes the time to care for her patients. Excellent bedside manner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2010
Excellent Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is one of the best docotors I have seen. She is knowledgeable and caring . She is highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Top Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is caring and compassionate. She is excellent and competent. She has helped e and my family. I recommend her to everyone in Houston, Texas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jasmin Erlichman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Daniela White

23 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Bacon

41 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Janet L Zoch

be the first to rate this Doctor