The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Worst doctor i have ever seen. No bedside manner, didn't answer any of my questions, allowed her own opinions, baggage, and agenda get in the way of having a professional conversation. Spent more time lecturing me on a theory (which I didn't even understand how it connected) than listening to why I was there. TERRIBLE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 13th, 2010

my father was treated for recurrent infections and his condition was diagnosed and treated successfully. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Is this really a doctor?

Posted on April 17th, 2010

She knows nothing about infections. Waste of my time.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

won't be back

Posted on December 15th, 2009

poor physician in my opinion

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2009

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on March 24th, 2009

Dr. Dhinsa is widely respected by her peers and the best infection control physician in northern nevada, in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2008

It's obvious she doesn't keep up on current medical journals/studys/reports, and only applies what she learned 20yrs. ago. You cannot be a very effective, caring or popular doc when your patients know more about your specialty than you do. Please keep up with the times. Is easy if you have access to the web.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.