The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Worst doctor i have ever seen. No bedside manner, didn't answer any of my questions, allowed her own opinions, baggage, and agenda get in the way of having a professional conversation. Spent more time lecturing me on a theory (which I didn't even understand how it connected) than listening to why I was there. TERRIBLE.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2010

Excellent

my father was treated for recurrent infections and his condition was diagnosed and treated successfully. Excellent doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2010

Is this really a doctor?

She knows nothing about infections. Waste of my time.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

won't be back

poor physician in my opinion

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2009

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

the best

Dr. Dhinsa is widely respected by her peers and the best infection control physician in northern nevada, in my opinion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 24th, 2008

It's obvious she doesn't keep up on current medical journals/studys/reports, and only applies what she learned 20yrs. ago. You cannot be a very effective, caring or popular doc when your patients know more about your specialty than you do. Please keep up with the times. Is easy if you have access to the web.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jasmine Dhindsa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reno, NV.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Robert Bryg

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Stanley Shane

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    55
  • Dr. Troy Wiedenbeck

    Dr. Troy Wiedenbeck

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Reno, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10