ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Altman Is this you?
  • 51
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Altman?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


63 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Dr. Altman is the best at what he does. He has perfected his skill.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

He is an amazing dr i had breat implants done with him and i couldnt be more happier

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

In the beginning I din't trust Dr. ALTMAN, but after my surgery and saw the results I'm very happy with my doctor. He's very friendly and answered all my questions. Even I'm going to have the Rhinoplasty revision with him. The only negative part is the waiting time.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

He is one of the best if not the best!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

i had my breast augmenation with dr jason altman may 2011. he is a great doctor. he knew what i wanted and explained everything to the last detail. he was the 1st PS i saw and i decided to go with him, he made me feel very comfortable and his staff is amazing. they treat you like one of a kind.the only complait i have is that since my surgey i have not seen him on any of my follow up's. his practice is very busy and he is very busy but all in all im very pleased with my results. i cant stop looking at myself in the mirror. he's the best and he will be my PS for the rest of my life "thats if i want more done" which im sure i will.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Excellent overall

I am 5 days post-op from a breast augmentation with lift performed by Dr. Altman at Coral Gables Cosmetic - from beginning to end, the experience could not have been better! Jescenia coordinated all aspects of care - including consult, lab tests, scripts - and being that I was an out of town patient this was not without challenges. Dr. Altman was informative, knowledgable and fully explained each of several options for successful surgery to achieve the look I wanted. In the end I elected the lift along with 375CC saline implants and am extremely satisfied with the results!I would highly recommend Dr. Altman and the Coral Gables Cosmetic team to anyone interested in enhancing their appearance through cosmetic surgery. The care is genuine; the service is amazing and they are a wealth of information!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Silicone Breast Augmentation, 4/13/2011

I recently had a breast augmentation by Jason Altman at Coral Gables Cosmetic. I decided to choose Dr.Altman immeadiately after meeting with him. He was very informative in &helpedme decide to choose silicone over saline and also let me know which sizes would be best for me. He let me know the consenquences of going too big for my body type as well as the long term result after having them for a few years. I am 2 weeks post op, (started with 34Acup) and extremely happy with my new breasts. 425cc silicone. I would reccomend Dr. Altman to anyone considering having a breast augmentation.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

Breast Augmentation

The doctor was amazing! He treated me so well, and was so kind. He explained in FULL detail about my surgery. The experience has been great. I had my surgery 6 days ago. When I had questions over the weekend, it was very easy to get in contact with the doctor. He is so kind and caring. He was great the day of surgery as well, he explained everything to me in the operating room, as different people began to come towards me to prep me for surgery. I felt very comfortable in the doctor's hands, as far as I'm concerned that is one of the most important things to look for in a doctor, also his work is great. So far everything looks great! Thank you so much Dr. Altman!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Altman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Tal Roudner

    Dr. Tal Roudner

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (125)
    11
  • Dr. Leonard Roudner

    Dr. Leonard Roudner

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (196)
    46
  • Dr. Marcelo Ghersi

    Dr. Marcelo Ghersi

    Plastic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (60)
    11