The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Bellak Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Bellak?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Dr. Bellack and Kisha, his nurse, are wonderful.

They went to bat for me and got approval for a drug my insurance company denied. I've never had a doctor who is this kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Wonderful docor

Dr. Bellak is the only doctor I've ever been to who accurately diagnosed my problem. He is organized, thorough, has empathy and is working with me to find my best solutions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2013

Best doctor

Dr. Bellak and his nurse spent a lot of time getting medications I needed despite not having insurance. I really appreciated that as well as how I was treated respectfully. Dr. Bellak has never been rude or short with me. Don't believe the negative comments--Dr. Bellak and Nancy are the BEST!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

The most memorable part of my visit was that his breath reeked like alcohol and he was very short with me. I do not trust Dr Bellak with my family's health care. His nurse however was very friendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Without hesitation I recommend Dr. Bellak! He treats me with respect, listens and is patient. I have recommended him to members of the community and my family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Bellak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • Dr. Amy Darter

    Dr. Amy Darter

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0 mi

    4.0
    (51)
    20
  • Dr. Patrick Garrison Jr

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    13
  • Dr. Jimmy Dixson

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.13 mi

    43