Dr. Jason Bellak MD, FACP Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Dr. Bellack and Kisha, his nurse, are wonderful.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They went to bat for me and got approval for a drug my insurance company denied. I've never had a doctor who is this kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Wonderful docor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bellak is the only doctor I've ever been to who accurately diagnosed my problem. He is organized, thorough, has empathy and is working with me to find my best solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Best doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bellak and his nurse spent a lot of time getting medications I needed despite not having insurance. I really appreciated that as well as how I was treated respectfully. Dr. Bellak has never been rude or short with me. Don't believe the negative comments--Dr. Bellak and Nancy are the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
The most memorable part of my visit was that his breath reeked like alcohol and he was very short with me. I do not trust Dr Bellak with my family's health care. His nurse however was very friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without hesitation I recommend Dr. Bellak! He treats me with respect, listens and is patient. I have recommended him to members of the community and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Bellak, MD, FACP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.