inactive

Dr. Jason Bergandi MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Peru, IL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 56.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very authentic with me. He took the time to explain what was wrong and how it could be corrected. Now at a time when I might need him again, I have lost touch with his whereabouts. he is one of the best doctors out there for my issues and he was honest with me and very caring. I would recommend him to anyone and I would definitely see him again for surgical procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Never again will I see him
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office is incompetent and lack empathy and compassion for their less fortunate patients who have fallen on hard times due to no fault of their own. If you call the office you are lucky if you get a call back and if you do it takes a week or two. While visiting the Doctor you are lucky to get 10 min after you have waited over an hour to see him. He seems jerky and sweaty as if he ran a marathon. He talks to fast, which leads the mind to think there maybe something else going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2011
Take time to listen
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His bedside manner is poor. Most of the time you do not see him, and when you do it is for 10 min. He does not take the time to explain things and does not answer question. He need to talk with his patients and not talk at them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe that Dr. Bergandi saved my leg. He was the on call ortho the night I went to the ER with an infection. I was in the hospital for two weeks and saw him almost every day. He was in surgery all day, mine being the last at 7:30 pm, and Dr. Bergandi took the time to come to my room after, and we talked for quite awhile about my leg and other issues. His caring goes beyond doctor-patient. He truly cares about the person. Dr. Bergandi is an awesome surgeon in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 9th, 2008
gone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he just left after 3 surgerys and took off up north. no fllow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Bergandi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Peru, IL.