ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Bergman Is this you?
  • 33
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Bergman?


42 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Intelligent and Compassionate

Dr. Bergman is a kind, intelligent, and professional doctor. He puts his patients at ease and explains treatment clearly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

I walked into Dr Bergman's office and asked if they had any appointments available that day and they told me to come back at 11:30. I was able to see Dr Bergman that day which was greatly appreciated. Dr Bergman is a caring Dr and helped clear my problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

We were not real familiar with where we were suppose to enter and ended up being 5 minutes late. My appointment was for 9:30 and we got there at 5 after 9. The lady at the desk ask if I had completed the forms that were sent (which the did not send) I was suppose to complete them when I got there. Since I was 5 minutes late She told me I had to reschedule my appointment. We won't be back because of this.

Doctor's Response

Our patients are our top priority at Heritage Physicians Group and would like to learn more about this situation. Candace Williams the Practice Manager will be contacting you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr. Bergman experience

I have been going to Dr. Bergman for years. He is very patient and so professional. My very favorite thing about him is he does not judge. I am rather fluffy and every doctor I have ever seen has been quick to tell me I am over weight ( like maybe this is news to me)! Dr. Bergman has discussed my weight but that is not the main issue every time I go to his office. I appreciate that. His staff is Amazing! His girls Julie and Kelly are the best. It is very easy to get an appointment and most times I can get in the same day or next if it is an emergency. I love his nurse Shelly she is a sweetie. I would recommend Dr. Bergman and his staff to anyone looking for a new Dr. Great people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

I was on time for my appt. and didn't even have time to sit down before I was taken back to an exam room. I have always received prompt attention.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Dr Jason Bergman referred me to two doctors on my health concerns. He was concerned about my health issues.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Great doctor and caring..

Very happy with Dr. Bergmann,, Always spends an adequate.amount of time with me. He's caring and professional..I think highly of his diagnostic skills. I would recommend him,,,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Bergman for a while now. I have always been happy with the staff and Dr. Bergman. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

The parking is great and there was very little wait time. The staff and Dr. Bergman were all very nice and knew what they doing. Also the office is nice and I am happy with the place so I am going back for my yearly physical.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Dr. Bergman is a very careful, supportive and caring physician . His office staff is friendly and professional. I rarely wait longer than 5 and never without an explanation . I trust the people here to care for me appropriately with care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

This was my first visit in search of a new Dr. Was very pleased with the staff and Dr Bergman.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Dr. Bergman and Staff are tops!

It took me 30 years but I finally found a doctor and staff that actually show a real interest in my health care. Dr. Bergman is awesome. He and I have a pact --for me to live a healthy and productive life for as long as possible. He and his staff are truly my great health care team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Bergman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Independence, MO.

  • Dr. Allison Medlin

    Dr. Allison Medlin

    Family Medicine

    Independence, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    9
  • Dr. Joseph Yasso

    Dr. Joseph Yasso

    Family Medicine

    Independence, MO 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Angela Barnett

    Dr. Angela Barnett

    Family Medicine

    Independence, MO 0.35 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    21