ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Bodzin Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Dr. Bodzin, was my doc. When I had to be in the hospital for a year. He was great , all this was thirty-nine years ago, no one can hold a candle to him. God.bless you Dr. Bodkin.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2012

VERY GOOD DR. known and been seeing for over 30 years.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr. Bodzin helped my Father. We live in Northern Michigan and none of the doctors up here could figure out what was wrong with my dad. We went to U of M and they appointed us to Dr. Bodzin and our prayers were answered! My family is so thankful for him! He treated us as if we were his own family! Thank you Dr. Bodzin!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2009

First crohn's Doctor I have meet with a brain. I was 6'2" 145 lbs and seeing doctors at St. Johns hospital near detroit. They all said I did not need surgery. That was B.S.. YOU COULD COUNT MY RIBS AND WATCH MY HEART BEAT not to mention I was in and out of the hospital. I found Doctor Bodzin through a referal from another crohny. It's been six years now and I've gained 60 lbs and no more hospitals. Plus, you can hardly even see my scar.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sweet and caring

Posted on September 3rd, 2009

he is board cert. for a reason and is always professional and welcoming.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Bodzin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkley, MI.