ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Booth Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Booth?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Booth?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

I've seen Dr. Booth for years. He also saw my husband and my mother. Come to think of it, they both died, but I suppose that couldn't be helped.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Amazing clinic with great customer service ,friendly and so welcoming.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Dr. Booth is very nice, but the term "Family Doctor" has changed to "Quick Restricted Visit" You are only able to discuss the initial issue that was reported when you scheduled the visit. If something else arose you are not allowed to discuss that and you have to make another appointment. Guess treating the person is not as important and limiting the appointment to 15 minutes or less and cram as many people into a day to make more money.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

The best ever

Dr. Booth is the first doc I have ever had that I felt really listened to me and I am no spring chicken. He is always patient, but I know when he folds his hands together a certain way he is probably going to tell me something I don't want to hear. :) And his nurses are the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2011

I love Dr Booth and his staff! He has incredible bedside manner, actually spends a good amount of time in the room with you, and you feel that he genuinely cares. He even remembers that we like the same baseball team and we talk about how they're doing! I highly recommend Dr Booth, have been going to him since he started in 2001 and have yet to be disappointed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Booth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cedar Rapids, IA.

  • Dr. Thomas Schroeder

    Dr. Thomas Schroeder

    Family Medicine

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    43
  • Dr. Roxanne Dunn

    Family Medicine

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Mark Hogenson

    Family Medicine

    Cedar Rapids, IA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    41