ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Boutros Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Boutros?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

He has always been very helpful and takes his time explaining new information to us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

He is nice and he really cares about his patients. He makes you feel comfortable and does his best to answer your questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2014

Dr. Boutros is a very prompt, and efficient physician, he has provided,my family, and I with great health care services for over 20 years!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2014

Glad I picked him

Very experienced and knows what he is doing. Wonderful staff. I definitely recommend Dr. Boutros to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

Dr. Boutros was very professional, his office staff was courteous and pleasant. I was seen within a half hour and he answered all my medical questions.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

great doctor

he cares about his patients. treats them with respect and much care

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

The best doctor in the world
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2011

My mother visited Dr. Boutros several times. He kept misdiagnosing her and ended up putting her on very expensive antibiotics for an unknown infection. He wasted precious time! We had no insurance we were paying him in cash. My mother had obvious symptoms of advanced ovarian cancer and he grossly neglected her. Any competent Dr. would have detected it right away. The best thing we did was getting a second opinion. We will never go back or refer anyone to him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 11th, 2011

attentive and knowledgeable

We were in the waiting room about 20 minutes and my mother was seen pretty quickly by the doctor. He was attentive to her. Also, we asked him for a disability letter and he gave it to us within 15 minutes and without charge. The office furniture could be a bit cleaner, but otherwise it was easy to get to, and right near the elevator. The parking is close as well. I liked the ladies at the front desk. They are friendly and helpful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2009

Incompetent

A warning for all of Doctor Boutros's patients. He is completely incompetent, impatient, and unreliable. He has limited knowledge in his own profession, and his incompetence can be deadly. I implore that all new people who care about themselves and want even a decent doctor, do not choose him. Furthermore, patient can be piled up in his office where seating my be non existent due to the over crowding and poor appointment scheduling. I feel that everyone should know this about Doctor Boutros in order to protect themselves and their loved ones.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Boutros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Ashok Sunder-Raj

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Edward Hai

    Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Angela Hay

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28