ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Boyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Boyer?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Boyer?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

ANGER

Zero wanted me to do Physical Therapy, which is good when it helps. I had problems with my back for 38 years. I knew by the pain it needed pictures. Misdiagnosis!! I need surgery once it's ok with my heart.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Complaint

When I went to Dr. Boyer for spinal pain he refused to look at the x rays and MRI that were done 2 1/2 years ago. Do spines really get better on their own? He suggested physical therapy which I agreed to. My pain when trying to walk on a scale from 1 to 10 is a level 10. When sitting a level 7. He refuses to give me something for the pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

Start to finish from first diagnosis to surgery I knew I was in good hands. Friendly and efficient staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Boyer made sure I understood options for treatment and what to expect from each.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Awesome Doc!

Dr Boyer pays attention and cares about his patients...even the imperfect ones! Many orthopedic docs are only truly interested in the glamor and sports hotshots. I'm a middle aged, overweight woman and got the same attentive and caring treatment as as everybody else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Awesome.

extremely caring and professional.Close follow up after femur fracture was incredible and made me feel safe. knew every step of the way how i was healing. Never had a problem getting in if i was cocerned usually seen same day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Boyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Steven Bramwell

    Dr. Steven Bramwell

    Trauma Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    46
  • Dr. David Badger ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Badger

    Trauma Surgery, Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Grant Lohse

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Kirkland, WA 0.15 mi

    4.9
    (31)