Dr. Jason Cochran DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery Lansing, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
Anterior Hip Replacement
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cochran was very professional and very personable, explained my condition and what to expect with the knee replacement. His staff was friendly and professional. This is the second procedure Dr. Cochran has done for me. My wife was so impressed that he will be replacing her knee in the near future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Professor Emeritus
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, the best experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cochran is an expert surgeon, easy to talk to, careful in explaining and answering questions. His staff is responsive to phone calls. I had a knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Dr. Jason Cochran
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have seen Dr. Cochran for the pre-surgery meeting. He also watched the progress of healing of broken clavicle and little finger. Had two appointments with Dr. Cochran. Both went well. I am sure the Oct. surgery will be successful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he was more interested in what was on his phone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2014
experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had the wonderful experience to have Dr. Cochran care for my knee and hip problems. He has shown respect and professionalism in the office. I would recommend without reservation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Quality, fast, and efficient services- 5-star rating
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I gave Dr. Cochran and his two closest working staff members 5-star ratings.I was impressed how efficient this office is. I believe that each of these individuals were equally skilled at whatthey did, and working together as a whole unit, contributed to the fast andefficient services, while maintaing high quality. This was consistent on all three visits.The staff members at the windows and at the front desk were no different, theytoo, were fast and efficient. I was impressed.

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a total knee replacement it's only been 2 mos. and I am walking and bending my knee. Dr Cochran and his staff are top notch. Everything went well and am so happy with my recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Skilled and knowledgeable
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cochran preformed a difficult surgery on my knee. I was severely injured years ago and was dreading surgery. I have had excellent success with supportive advice with each visit. He is a warm and caring man that I would highly recommend to others.

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2009
Doctor Cochran is the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cochran operated on my 86 year old mom last year. The surgery was complicated and he did a perfect job. But just as valuable, he was always 'unhurried' with my mom, in the hospital as well as follow up visits. He was casual, friendly, and very compassionate. His bedside manner should be an example for all surgeons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he is very nice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Cochran, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, MI.