ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Collins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Collins?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Collins?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Treated with warmth and respect

Dr. Collins and his staff have been wonderful. Felt like I was a family member more than a patient. They truly care.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Very happy with his care

I'm highly pleased with the care I received. Dr. was very friendly & answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

If Dr. Collins does not know what is wrong with you, he just writes you a prescription instead of trying to diagnose your problem. He does not provide patients with long term health advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Collins was thorough and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having GI distress.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Dr. Collins overcharges for his services and prefers to write prescriptions over giving you long term health advice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr Collins is all about procedures and prescription and making money. Does't seem to be interested in helping with long term solutions to health problems.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

BEWARE!!

Beware of this Doctor. He has NO IDEA what he is doing. Very Rude, No compassion, No Experience. I made him give me my office copay back because he was so rude and not helpful at all. He agreed. What a joke of a doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenwood Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Brett Hesse

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Glenwood Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Gerard Tomasso

    Dr. Gerard Tomasso

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Glenwood Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Susan Inscore

    Dr. Susan Inscore

    Internal Medicine

    Glenwood Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    29