ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Collins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Collins?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Treated with warmth and respect

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Dr. Collins and his staff have been wonderful. Felt like I was a family member more than a patient. They truly care.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very happy with his care

Posted on March 15th, 2017

I'm highly pleased with the care I received. Dr. was very friendly & answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2016

If Dr. Collins does not know what is wrong with you, he just writes you a prescription instead of trying to diagnose your problem. He does not provide patients with long term health advice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Collins was thorough and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having GI distress.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Dr. Collins overcharges for his services and prefers to write prescriptions over giving you long term health advice.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Dr Collins is all about procedures and prescription and making money. Does't seem to be interested in helping with long term solutions to health problems.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE!!

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Beware of this Doctor. He has NO IDEA what he is doing. Very Rude, No compassion, No Experience. I made him give me my office copay back because he was so rude and not helpful at all. He agreed. What a joke of a doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenwood Springs, CO.