Dr. Jason Collins MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Glenwood Springs, CO

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 35 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Treated with warmth and respect
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins and his staff have been wonderful. Felt like I was a family member more than a patient. They truly care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Very happy with his care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I'm highly pleased with the care I received. Dr. was very friendly & answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If Dr. Collins does not know what is wrong with you, he just writes you a prescription instead of trying to diagnose your problem. He does not provide patients with long term health advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Dr. Collins was thorough and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is having GI distress.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collins overcharges for his services and prefers to write prescriptions over giving you long term health advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Collins is all about procedures and prescription and making money. Does't seem to be interested in helping with long term solutions to health problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
BEWARE!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beware of this Doctor. He has NO IDEA what he is doing. Very Rude, No compassion, No Experience. I made him give me my office copay back because he was so rude and not helpful at all. He agreed. What a joke of a doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Collins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glenwood Springs, CO.