The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Cosgrove Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Cosgrove?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Cosgrove?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

We are very happy with Dr. Cosgrove and his staff.

My two boys have been seeing Dr. Cosgrove since they were born (2011). Not only he is a competent pediatrician, he is excellent in communicating with parents. He and his staff are prompt to respond to our emergency questions outside of clinic visits and after clinic hours. We recommend Dr. Cosgrove and his staff to anyone who is looking for a ped.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Fantastic pediatrician!

Dr Cosgrove is amazing! One of the best doctors I have ever met. He always takes time to answer all my questions. He encourages me and never makes me feel bad about my decisions as a first time mom. He is so great with kids!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

Awesome Pediatrician

Dr. Cosgrove has been awesome with both of my children. We have been seeing him for 3 years now and love him! He takes all the time we need to get all of our questions answered. I highly recommend Dr. Cosgrove!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2010

Wonderful doc!

I took my kids to Dr. Cosgrove after having a new baby and wanting a peditrician instead of a family doctor. He and his staff are wonderful, caring people. He is always great with the boys and gives me the ability to participate in their care. I'd reccommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

Kelly, mommy to 2

Dr. Jason has been wonderful with both of my kids. My daughter has a milk allergy and he has been very thorough with her medical care and following up on her progress. He listens to your concerns and talks to you, not at you. He quickly adjusts how he interatcs according to each patient. Is very friendly to my toddler son and makes it a point to make the kids as comfortable as possible. Very happy with him as their pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2009

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Cosgrove is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is very friendly. I have never had a problem with anyone there. I also work in labor and delivery so get a chance to meet other patients who have chose him as their pediatrician, and I have heard nothing but wonderful things about him. He is very easy to talk to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2009

Dr. Cosgrove is a wonderful doctor

Dr. Cosgrove takes the time each time my son has been there to make sure he gets the best treatment. I have been extremely happy with my decision to change doctors. I recommend everyone to come to Dr. Cosgrove.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2008

excellent doc

My son switched to Dr. Cosgrove and we really appreciate the time and his wonderful bed side manner.. He makes you and your baby feel comfortable and at ease

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Cosgrove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.

  • Dr. James Shmalo

    Dr. James Shmalo

    Pediatrics

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Jessica Lopez

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    16
  • Dr. Eve Gill

    Pediatrics

    Avon, IN 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    19