Dr. Jason Cosgrove MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Avon, IN

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
We are very happy with Dr. Cosgrove and his staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My two boys have been seeing Dr. Cosgrove since they were born (2011). Not only he is a competent pediatrician, he is excellent in communicating with parents. He and his staff are prompt to respond to our emergency questions outside of clinic visits and after clinic hours. We recommend Dr. Cosgrove and his staff to anyone who is looking for a ped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2014
Fantastic pediatrician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cosgrove is amazing! One of the best doctors I have ever met. He always takes time to answer all my questions. He encourages me and never makes me feel bad about my decisions as a first time mom. He is so great with kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Awesome Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cosgrove has been awesome with both of my children. We have been seeing him for 3 years now and love him! He takes all the time we need to get all of our questions answered. I highly recommend Dr. Cosgrove!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2010
Wonderful doc!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my kids to Dr. Cosgrove after having a new baby and wanting a peditrician instead of a family doctor. He and his staff are wonderful, caring people. He is always great with the boys and gives me the ability to participate in their care. I'd reccommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2010
Kelly, mommy to 2
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jason has been wonderful with both of my kids. My daughter has a milk allergy and he has been very thorough with her medical care and following up on her progress. He listens to your concerns and talks to you, not at you. He quickly adjusts how he interatcs according to each patient. Is very friendly to my toddler son and makes it a point to make the kids as comfortable as possible. Very happy with him as their pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2009
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cosgrove is a wonderful doctor. His office staff is very friendly. I have never had a problem with anyone there. I also work in labor and delivery so get a chance to meet other patients who have chose him as their pediatrician, and I have heard nothing but wonderful things about him. He is very easy to talk to!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2009
Dr. Cosgrove is a wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Cosgrove takes the time each time my son has been there to make sure he gets the best treatment. I have been extremely happy with my decision to change doctors. I recommend everyone to come to Dr. Cosgrove.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2008
excellent doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son switched to Dr. Cosgrove and we really appreciate the time and his wonderful bed side manner.. He makes you and your baby feel comfortable and at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Cosgrove, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.