ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Dansby Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Dansby?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

Great Doctor!

I've been going to Dr. Dansby for 5 years and am very pleased with his services. He is down to earth and makes sure you understands his diagnosis. I highly recommend his practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Dr. Dansby rocks!

What a great Doctor! I would never go anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Excellent Competent Care

Dr. Dansby has been my doctor now for many years and he has always taken care of my needs accurately. I have full confidence in him and feel that I can come to him with any medical issue.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

excellent compassionate care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Excellent Doctor

I love Dr. Dansby! Always gets me in quickly and his office staff takes care of my needs in between appointments! I would recommend him as a family doctor!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Best doctor in town

Even though the wait is a bit excessive its worth it. You know he will give you the attention and time that you need to be looked at. Dr Dansby is the kindest Doctor I've ever been to.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2010

Dr Dansby is one of the best and friendliest doctors ever!

He is always patient and understanding. Always very thorough and easy to talk to.He has delivered several of my babies. My family and I trust him and his staff completely! The staff at Maternal and family are always friendly and courteous and my family considers everyone of them to be our friends!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Dansby is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.

  • Dr. Thomas Coburn

    Dr. Thomas Coburn

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Muskogee, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    33
  • Dr. Timothy Holder

    Family Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Muskogee, OK 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    30
  • Dr. Evan Cole

    Family Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Muskogee, OK 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    26