Dr. Jason Dansby MD, PA Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Muskogee, OK

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Dansby for 5 years and am very pleased with his services. He is down to earth and makes sure you understands his diagnosis. I highly recommend his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Dr. Dansby rocks!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great Doctor! I would never go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Excellent Competent Care
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dansby has been my doctor now for many years and he has always taken care of my needs accurately. I have full confidence in him and feel that I can come to him with any medical issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent compassionate care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Dansby! Always gets me in quickly and his office staff takes care of my needs in between appointments! I would recommend him as a family doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Best doctor in town
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Even though the wait is a bit excessive its worth it. You know he will give you the attention and time that you need to be looked at. Dr Dansby is the kindest Doctor I've ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Dr Dansby is one of the best and friendliest doctors ever!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is always patient and understanding. Always very thorough and easy to talk to.He has delivered several of my babies. My family and I trust him and his staff completely! The staff at Maternal and family are always friendly and courteous and my family considers everyone of them to be our friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Dansby, MD, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Muskogee, OK.