Overall Review

4.5
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wants to find the cause of any of your complaints and does not stop till both are satisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If was recently given movantic for opiate bowel problems and was very leary of trying something new because of the possible bad results. Dr Diogo hit it on the button what a relief after so many years of bad bowel problems that brought me to the ER more than once. I could not be happier jim carney thank you thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
A great PCP.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great PCP. I enjoyed a detailed exam and complete evaluation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Dr Jason Diago
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jason Diago is outstanding! Best Dr by far!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Made my day a much better one.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr. Diogo, and so very glad I saw him, he was extremely knowledgeable concerning my condition, set up a test that was done on the same day. When I left his office, I left feeling so much more hopeful,l I think he is an excellent Dr.and would STRONGLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2013
Superb Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Wonderful attention to detail and a fantastic bedside manner. Has been my physician for years and I am continually pleased with the care he provides! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Crediable doctor who doesn't use you as an experiment.
Dr. Diogo will be to me considered to be a very well mannered and gentle doctor. He has compassion and wants to do the best he can for my issues. He does want to deal with facts and he uses them to give very useful treatment. He will not be like other doctors who say run XYZ tests then run ABC test without having a good reason to steer my treatment in those directions. His conservative manner will be to, treat the causes not cover the symptoms till the next follow up. I highly recommend him and he wants you to be aware of your options and treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Fantastic Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Most comprehensive Dr I've ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He genuinely cares about his patients! He even visited with me on a daily basis at the hospital while I was recovering from surgery. He is easy to talk to and real down to earth! He has helped me live as close to a normal life as I can (with my condition) which means the world to me! I'm positive that if a poll was done among his patients, nothing bad would be said! I recommend him to everyone I come across
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everytime i go to jason and his co-workers it is quick easy and always freindly if u need a great place and a great doc call dr jason diogo and u will b happy......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2009
Great Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best I've had yet, Seems to genuinely care and an all around great guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Diogo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.

Doctor

Dr. M Baig

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Diane Patrick

32 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Philip Sabra

41 years experience

4.4 of 5