ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Diogo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Diogo?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Diogo?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wants to find the cause of any of your complaints and does not stop till both are satisfied

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

If was recently given movantic for opiate bowel problems and was very leary of trying something new because of the possible bad results. Dr Diogo hit it on the button what a relief after so many years of bad bowel problems that brought me to the ER more than once. I could not be happier jim carney thank you thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

A great PCP.

Great PCP. I enjoyed a detailed exam and complete evaluation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr Jason Diago

Dr Jason Diago is outstanding! Best Dr by far!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

Made my day a much better one.

I was very impressed with Dr. Diogo, and so very glad I saw him, he was extremely knowledgeable concerning my condition, set up a test that was done on the same day. When I left his office, I left feeling so much more hopeful,l I think he is an excellent Dr.and would STRONGLY recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Superb Physician

Wonderful attention to detail and a fantastic bedside manner. Has been my physician for years and I am continually pleased with the care he provides! Highly recommended!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Crediable doctor who doesn't use you as an experiment.

Dr. Diogo will be to me considered to be a very well mannered and gentle doctor. He has compassion and wants to do the best he can for my issues. He does want to deal with facts and he uses them to give very useful treatment. He will not be like other doctors who say run XYZ tests then run ABC test without having a good reason to steer my treatment in those directions. His conservative manner will be to, treat the causes not cover the symptoms till the next follow up. I highly recommend him and he wants you to be aware of your options and treatments.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Fantastic Physician

Extremely caring and very professional!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Most comprehensive Dr I've ever had!

He genuinely cares about his patients! He even visited with me on a daily basis at the hospital while I was recovering from surgery. He is easy to talk to and real down to earth! He has helped me live as close to a normal life as I can (with my condition) which means the world to me! I'm positive that if a poll was done among his patients, nothing bad would be said! I recommend him to everyone I come across

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2010

everytime i go to jason and his co-workers it is quick easy and always freindly if u need a great place and a great doc call dr jason diogo and u will b happy......

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Great Doc!

Best I've had yet, Seems to genuinely care and an all around great guy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Diogo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fall River, MA.

  • Dr. M Baig

    Dr. M Baig

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Miguel Brillantes

    Dr. Miguel Brillantes

    Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Mark Gabry

    Dr. Mark Gabry

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fall River, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    38