The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Doppelt Is this you?
  • 9
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Doppelt?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr Doplet did a great job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

seen in ER for ortho trauma in Feb 2015

I feel this Physician was very educated and listened to me regarding the care of my husband which ultimately saved his crushed foot. He spent time to weigh all options and consulted others within vascular & plastics. This was very appreciated. I realize all treatment is individual and everyone has an opion, but felt very confident with Dr. Doplett taking care of my family. He stated words in lay man terms and spent the time to make sure he made sense.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2015

Misdiagnosis - didn't look at history - Epic Fail

Drove an hour each way and he gave me 5 minutes. Misdiagnosed me and I wasted my money. Said I could have early onset arthritis. Bottom line, I insisted on second opinion and Dr. Sean Hennigan in Green bay diagnosed me in 2 minutes without even looking at the MRI. I have frozen shoulder, Dr. Doppelt, and I an told any Dr. worth their salt would have looked at my history of diabetes and figured this out. You failed and your diagnosis could have caused me additional damage. DO NOT GO TO THIS MAN.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Humpty Dumty was put back together again.

I messed up my shoulder badly in a motorcycle accident. Dr. Doppelt put my arm back together using my own joint after rebuilding it. I was able to go back to work and continue my career.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

He has no time for you and I left more confused than ever

I drove an hour and a half each way and he spent a total of 7 minutes with me. Didn't even look at the MRI until I was in the office. I know it is a torn labrum and physical therapy made the condition much worse. So, he says it may be a torn labrum or early onset arthritis. Really? Early onset arthritis? In a 52 year old? So, he tells me to go back to physical therapy and visit again in six weeks. You know...the physical therapy that made it much worse in the first place? Didn't listen to a word I said. Took zero time to explain his decision, and seemed irritated that I asked him to explain. Most diplomatic thing I can say is that I am "seeking a second opinion". Don't see this man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Doppelt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marquette, MI.

  • Dr. Bradley Warlick

    Dr. Bradley Warlick

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    5
  • Dr. Zachary Leonard

    Dr. Zachary Leonard

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Nathan Taylor

    Dr. Nathan Taylor

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Marquette, MI 0 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    10