Dr. Jason Finder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Incredible warm Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an incredible Doctor and truly takes time to go over issues. He has helped me so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2013
Compassionate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend this doc without hesitation. He is knowledgeable with a large dose of compassion for people who hurt. I'm happy to read that that hasn't changed over the years as I was a patient a number of years ago. I'm ticked to see his wait time is a little off. If you want a compassionate doc, he won't cut you off in mid sentence because of the clock. I never felt rushed and knew that if there was a patient behind me, he or she would be given the same level of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Finder is one the best doctors I have ever met. He is so good at what he does and has helped me and my family tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Finder to anyone needing treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finder is very caring, excellent attention and follow up. He is always available to his patients personally 24/7. He has helped our family significantly...not sure what we would have done without his expertise. Honestly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
What a Doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are the best. Over 10 years and several problems you have been very helpful and smart and insightful and totally excellent. You make me feel very confident in your understanding and ability to clarify situations. Your analysis and advice has always been right on, and have made my life better. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2010
I would refer a friend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very caring and put me at ease immediately. He is patient and answers all of my questions. I feel that I had a positive experience with this doctor. He has helped me tremednously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Highly reccomend Dr. Finder
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finder is incredibly caring and attentive to his patients. He connects in a very personal way with each individual while remaining extremely professional. He is always available to his patients 24/7 and returns his calls personally. Extremely knowledgible about medications and side effects.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and devoted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Finder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. William Romanos

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Morris Shlamowitz

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Irvine Mason

32 years experience

3.8 of 5