ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Finder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Finder?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Showing 11 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Incredible warm Doctor

He's an incredible Doctor and truly takes time to go over issues. He has helped me so very much.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Compassionate

I would recommend this doc without hesitation. He is knowledgeable with a large dose of compassion for people who hurt. I'm happy to read that that hasn't changed over the years as I was a patient a number of years ago. I'm ticked to see his wait time is a little off. If you want a compassionate doc, he won't cut you off in mid sentence because of the clock. I never felt rushed and knew that if there was a patient behind me, he or she would be given the same level of care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2013

Doctor Finder is one the best doctors I have ever met. He is so good at what he does and has helped me and my family tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Finder to anyone needing treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Dr. Finder is very caring, excellent attention and follow up. He is always available to his patients personally 24/7. He has helped our family significantly...not sure what we would have done without his expertise. Honestly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Doc Finder
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

What a Doc!

You are the best. Over 10 years and several problems you have been very helpful and smart and insightful and totally excellent. You make me feel very confident in your understanding and ability to clarify situations. Your analysis and advice has always been right on, and have made my life better. Thank you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2010

I would refer a friend

He is very caring and put me at ease immediately. He is patient and answers all of my questions. I feel that I had a positive experience with this doctor. He has helped me tremednously.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Highly reccomend Dr. Finder

Dr. Finder is incredibly caring and attentive to his patients. He connects in a very personal way with each individual while remaining extremely professional. He is always available to his patients 24/7 and returns his calls personally. Extremely knowledgible about medications and side effects.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Extremely caring and devoted.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Finder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Philippe Martineau

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Jupiter, FL 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Steven Lofton

    Neurology, Pathology

    Jupiter, FL 1.55 mi

    32
  • Dr. Joel Kahan

    Psychiatry

    Jupiter, FL 1.55 mi

    38