The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Frankel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Frankel?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Dr. Frankel is a very good Doctor! Cares about his patients and spends enough time to explain things!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physiatrist & Chronic Pain Specialist

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Words truly cannot express how wonderful I think Dr. Jason Frankel is!! He really should receive some type of award from the Boston Medical Community!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Knowledgeable of His Field & Great Bedside Manner

Posted on June 5th, 2009

Dr. Frankel saw my daughter that had suffered a Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) and actually treated her like human being with dignity and respect. I know that most TBI patients have little to no improvement, but he treated her and talked to her just as any physician would to a normal healthy 21 year old. So if there is anyone else out there that is in similar shoes as mine, try your best to get this physician working with you and your family. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable about my daughters care. He works at Brigham Womens Hospital and is based out of Spaulding Rehab Hospital. He is a wonderful man, and a caring doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING PHYSICIAN!!!

Posted on April 30th, 2009

Dr. Frankel is an amazing physician, i used this website to find him, and then when I actually saw him, I found out that he is one of the most published physicians in his field. Dr. Frankel's bedside manner was amazing, he treated me like a real human being, was very down to earth, and really made me feel comfortable!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Frankel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.