ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Franklin Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Franklin?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

If you don't do what he tells you to he walks out of the room. Didn't tell us what was wrong. Received no service.

Would not answer questions. Didn't show us the x-rays or explain what was found. Doesn't want you to question what he say's.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Very Good Experience and Made Excellent Progress

I have visited Dr. Franklin 4 times and have made excellent progress. He always takes the time to explain to me what he has found, what the potential causes are and what the possible treatments are. He is quick to point out what is the most conservative approach and what is the most aggressive. But what I like most is he is willing to make a recommendation on what he would do. I haven’t always accepted that and when we disagree he is quick to take the path I prefer. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Franklin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Found another doctor.

Spends no more than 3-5 minutes with patients. Will give pain medications easily.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2014

Morris is lucky to have such a competent like Dr. Franklin. My husband, Mike, was treated by Dr. Franklin for a ruptured disc. Dr. Franklin's treatment included shots in Mike's back. We were at ease knowing Dr. Franklin was performing this delicate procedure. Unfortunately the shots only provided temporary pain relief. Dr. Franklin helped us expedite an appointment with a surgeon and even called us at home to check on Mike's condition when the pain prevented us from coming to the office. I'm happy to report Mike successfully had surgery and is pain free. A huge thank you to Dr. Franklin and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

2.3 Rating

December 14th, 2014

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Franklin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Ross Whitacre

    Dr. Ross Whitacre

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. William Ante

    Dr. William Ante

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Orthopedic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (24)
    20
  • Dr. Jenna Dismore Wrinkles

    Pain Management, Residency

    Evansville, IN 0.53 mi

    4.1
    (8)
    7