ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Friday Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Friday?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Friday?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

Psychiatrist who cares!

He is very calm. He also helps out a lot. He has a therapy dog for clients. A psychiatrist who seems to care and their facilities espec the 1 in Gilbert is very home like and well adjusted!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

He always takes time to talk with us not just push us through

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Awesome

Could not be happier with Dr. Friday. Goes above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Redemption Psychiatry has been such a blessing to my daughter. Dr. Friday and Jay have been a fantastic tagteam to equip her with all the tools necessary to handle the ups and downs of life. The office service dog, Falkor, is the cherry on top of a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Most Amazing doctor I've ever seen!

Dr. Friday really cares and listens to his patients. He is so smart and knows how to get results. He told me I needed to get serious about my treatment and recommended TMS treatment. I have been struggling with anxiety and depression for 25 years and this is the best I have felt since I was a little kid. My pain is even better! Why don't people know about this? Dr. Friday knows all the latest and greatest treatments and he even built this practice, Redemption Psychiatry. I'm impressed, but most of all I am grateful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Great Dcctor!

Been bringing my son for a while now....excellent care, office staff is very helpful. Open later and always has a helpful tip for ADHD kids!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Terrible doctor, I would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

He really cares

Dr. Friday takes the time to listen and help me figure out what it is that is really problematic for me. He helps me work on my own plan of action and doesn't tell me what to do but guides me to make the best decisions for me. If it is something that concerns me-it concerns him and he never makes me feel like I'm just any patient or a number to him. He makes me feel like an individual to him-like my success is important to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Dr. Friday really listened to what I was worried about. other docs didn't even hear me but when Dr. Friday suggested other meds he talked about the possible side effects until we found two that I felt were manageable so I've been able to stay on my antidepressants and feel great now!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Dr.Friday really cares about his patients. It shows the minute you talk with him. I felt confortable talking to him almost immediatly, and we both talked about what we could do to make me better. He is spot on, and I believe he truly knows what he is doing. I will recommend Dr. friday to annyone who needs the help.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Friday is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.

  • Dr. Richard Burton

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. James Ryan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Teejay Tripp

    Dr. Teejay Tripp

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Gilbert, AZ 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    8