ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Davis?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

72 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Showing 72 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Caring Doctor

Dr. Davis sat with me for 20 minutes and listened to everything before making a diagnosis. He truly cares about his patients and has a great bed side manner and personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Time waiting in office to long. Never get in at appointment time. Dr. Davis is great, but I feel he is taking on to many patients and is starting to rush through appointments.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

I saw both sara dickens and Jason davis both are great. I'm sad they no longer take my insurance and I have to change doctors. This is difficult due to my disability.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

This is the RUDEST office I have ever dealt with. Tried to make appointment for my husband and the girl told me he was over 18 he could get off his butt and make his own. My husband called gave all info needed I was then told the next day they wouod not see him. This is after they told insurance company they would. I would NOT recommend this office to no one. If I am dying on the side of the road I would rather see a vet instead of this rude nasty pos. When they don't want to talk to you they ask you to hold....after holding 40 minutes I call back and they ask me to hold again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

One in a million Dr Davis is a person that genuinely cares about people and is exceptional at his job I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Great Dr

Best Family Dr I've ever had! He is caring & very thorough with finding a resolution to any problem that I've had. If he doesn't quite know how to diagnose or treat a certain situation, he sends you to a specialist that does! Love him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Friendly Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Patients family

over prescribed narcotics and bentos Doctor. Maybe check your patients for addiction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Excellent Physician

Dr. Davis cares about his patients and always goes out of his way to help. He treats every issue with urgency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Couldn't have been happier! He and his staff were non-judgmental, and understanding. Unfortunately i moved out of the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

wonderful Dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Long waits but worth it

Waited in office for 2.5 hrs and 1.5 hr both times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

  • Dr. Michael Persson Jr

    Dr. Michael Persson Jr

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0.61 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Christa Mclaughlin

    Dr. Christa Mclaughlin

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0.61 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    18
  • Dr. Kurt Andersen

    Dr. Kurt Andersen

    Family Medicine

    Davenport, IA 0.61 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16