ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Davis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

73 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.2
  • 49
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Davis?

Showing 12 of 73 Ratings

Caring Doctor

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Dr. Davis sat with me for 20 minutes and listened to everything before making a diagnosis. He truly cares about his patients and has a great bed side manner and personality.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Time waiting in office to long. Never get in at appointment time. Dr. Davis is great, but I feel he is taking on to many patients and is starting to rush through appointments.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2016

I saw both sara dickens and Jason davis both are great. I'm sad they no longer take my insurance and I have to change doctors. This is difficult due to my disability.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2016

This is the RUDEST office I have ever dealt with. Tried to make appointment for my husband and the girl told me he was over 18 he could get off his butt and make his own. My husband called gave all info needed I was then told the next day they wouod not see him. This is after they told insurance company they would. I would NOT recommend this office to no one. If I am dying on the side of the road I would rather see a vet instead of this rude nasty pos. When they don't want to talk to you they ask you to hold....after holding 40 minutes I call back and they ask me to hold again

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

One in a million Dr Davis is a person that genuinely cares about people and is exceptional at his job I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Best Family Dr I've ever had! He is caring & very thorough with finding a resolution to any problem that I've had. If he doesn't quite know how to diagnose or treat a certain situation, he sends you to a specialist that does! Love him!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Friendly Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients family

Posted on February 18th, 2016

over prescribed narcotics and bentos Doctor. Maybe check your patients for addiction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Dr. Davis cares about his patients and always goes out of his way to help. He treats every issue with urgency.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Couldn't have been happier! He and his staff were non-judgmental, and understanding. Unfortunately i moved out of the area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2015

wonderful Dr

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long waits but worth it

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Waited in office for 2.5 hrs and 1.5 hr both times.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.