Overall Review

4.2
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw both sara dickens and Jason davis both are great. I'm sad they no longer take my insurance and I have to change doctors. This is difficult due to my disability.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the RUDEST office I have ever dealt with. Tried to make appointment for my husband and the girl told me he was over 18 he could get off his butt and make his own. My husband called gave all info needed I was then told the next day they wouod not see him. This is after they told insurance company they would. I would NOT recommend this office to no one. If I am dying on the side of the road I would rather see a vet instead of this rude nasty pos. When they don't want to talk to you they ask you to hold....after holding 40 minutes I call back and they ask me to hold again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One in a million Dr Davis is a person that genuinely cares about people and is exceptional at his job I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Great Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Family Dr I've ever had! He is caring & very thorough with finding a resolution to any problem that I've had. If he doesn't quite know how to diagnose or treat a certain situation, he sends you to a specialist that does! Love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Friendly Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 18th, 2016
Patients family
Wait time
5 minutes
over prescribed narcotics and bentos Doctor. Maybe check your patients for addiction.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Davis cares about his patients and always goes out of his way to help. He treats every issue with urgency.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Couldn't have been happier! He and his staff were non-judgmental, and understanding. Unfortunately i moved out of the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
wonderful Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Long waits but worth it
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited in office for 2.5 hrs and 1.5 hr both times.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dtr. Davis is wonderful! He truly listens to what you have to say, and does not dismis what you are feeling. He is kind and very caring. Best docotor is have had.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2012
The Best in the QC
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never had a Dr I feel that really cares about me spends time with me and never makes me feel like he is to busy to listen. He is very thorough and I would highley reccommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Davis, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Davenport, IA.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Gaither

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larry Peterson

40 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Maxhn Mccaw

40 years experience

4.5 of 5