ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Gentry Is this you?
  • 32
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Gentry?


41 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Honest

Dr. Gentry is Great ! So happy that he is my Ob/gyn specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

new patient.

Professional and Thorough, took time for explaining everything clearly and welcomed questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

My aunt recommended him and so far he is the best I've been too so far

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Dr. Gentry and his staff are wonderful. I have been his patient for about 4 years now and I love that he takes his time with each patient and really listens. I have PCOS and with his help and guidance and the help of ART fertility we finally had our bundle of joy. LOVE this OBGYN group.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

If I could put into words the greatness this man has shown my family it wouldn't do justice. He is a very compassionate wonderful soul. (Now the front desk staff could have a better personality they just don't seem to enjoy what they do) Dr. Gentry's nurse is a very nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr. Gentry made my pregnancy experience the best! Being a first time mother, I felt great knowing that I could always depend on Dr. Gentry and Nurse Amy to answer any questions that I may have had. I would recommend this staff to anyone! I will return if I'm blessed with a second pregnancy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Overall experience was awesome. So much so, we decided to have our third child (it will be his second delivery for us) delivered by Dr. Gentry.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

Greeat Doctor!

Dr. Gentry takes time every visit to answer all of my questions. He's very attentive and caring. I hate it when people posts things about someone that has nothing to do with his job or because they "heard" something about him. Make your own judgment people about someone and keep it professional! I definitely recommend Dr. Gentry.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

It seems the below posters are quick to believe and judge gossip. Dr G is very well respected in the community and does a tremendous job with his patients.. I am one, I should know. Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Very attentative and caring

Seems very attentative and caring. Explains everything very clearly and spends a great deal of time with me. Answers all my and my husbands questions so we can understand and at the end of every visit he always says come or call if we need anything. This means alot to us. We feel he really cares and doesn't rush us.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Uneasy feeling about him

Seemed nice but I get an uneasy feeling about him. Seems distracted to my concerns

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2010

Great Doctor!

I will be visiting him again next time I am expecting. Wonderful doctor and very personable. He makes you feel very comfortable during visits and has a great sense of humor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Gentry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, AL.

  • Dr. Frankie Whittington

    Dr. Frankie Whittington

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.7
    (37)
    34
  • Dr. David Kouri

    Dr. David Kouri

    Legal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0 mi

    4.5
    (58)
    28
  • Dr. Glenn Saucer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Montgomery, AL 0.14 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    39