The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Goodman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 35
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Goodman?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2012

Dr. Goodman is a great doctor. I've never met a doctor that actually listens to you when your discussing your symptoms. Yes he was always ridiculously over booked but it was always worth the wait because he's that great of a doctor! I miss him not being at overlea. The doctor I have now I am NOT impressed with at all! I'd love to go back to Dr. Goodman!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2012

Dr. Goodman took his time during the examination while appearing invested in what I had to say. The wait to get into the appointment was well worth it. I didn't feel rushed at all. I miss him not being at Overlea. He was the best!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Waiting to be seen takes 2-4 hours

Posted on June 1st, 2012

Being seen 2-4 hours after my appointment time is too long. This doctor is constantly overbooked. He's nice but a 5 minute appointment is not enough time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Excellent doctor. Takes time to listen to your symptoms and makes a careful decision as to your best course of treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Goodman

Posted on October 14th, 2010

I loved that Dr. Goodman took time to get to know me during my first appointment with him. He seems genuine and caring. The office wait time was soooo long, that was my only concern. I recommend him highly!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.