Dr. Jason Goodman MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Owings Mills, MD

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

37 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman is a great doctor. I've never met a doctor that actually listens to you when your discussing your symptoms. Yes he was always ridiculously over booked but it was always worth the wait because he's that great of a doctor! I miss him not being at overlea. The doctor I have now I am NOT impressed with at all! I'd love to go back to Dr. Goodman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goodman took his time during the examination while appearing invested in what I had to say. The wait to get into the appointment was well worth it. I didn't feel rushed at all. I miss him not being at Overlea. He was the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Waiting to be seen takes 2-4 hours
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Being seen 2-4 hours after my appointment time is too long. This doctor is constantly overbooked. He's nice but a 5 minute appointment is not enough time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Takes time to listen to your symptoms and makes a careful decision as to your best course of treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Dr. Goodman
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved that Dr. Goodman took time to get to know me during my first appointment with him. He seems genuine and caring. The office wait time was soooo long, that was my only concern. I recommend him highly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Goodman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.