ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Goodman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Goodman?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

Dr. Goodman is a great doctor. I've never met a doctor that actually listens to you when your discussing your symptoms. Yes he was always ridiculously over booked but it was always worth the wait because he's that great of a doctor! I miss him not being at overlea. The doctor I have now I am NOT impressed with at all! I'd love to go back to Dr. Goodman!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Dr. Goodman took his time during the examination while appearing invested in what I had to say. The wait to get into the appointment was well worth it. I didn't feel rushed at all. I miss him not being at Overlea. He was the best!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2012

Waiting to be seen takes 2-4 hours

Being seen 2-4 hours after my appointment time is too long. This doctor is constantly overbooked. He's nice but a 5 minute appointment is not enough time.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Excellent doctor. Takes time to listen to your symptoms and makes a careful decision as to your best course of treatment.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Dr. Goodman

I loved that Dr. Goodman took time to get to know me during my first appointment with him. He seems genuine and caring. The office wait time was soooo long, that was my only concern. I recommend him highly!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Goodman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.

  • Dr. Julie Colodonato

    Internal Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Ari Lieman

    Dr. Ari Lieman

    Internal Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    27
  • Dr. Stacy Fisher

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Owings Mills, MD 0 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    23