ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Grassbaugh Is this you?
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.4 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Grassbaugh?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

He acted a bit full of himself but he explained everything I asked of him. He gave me my options then we talked about the pros and cons of each of them. He offered to send me to another surgeon if I was unhappy with our plan.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Terrible follow up

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Poor care with medical errors noted

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Poor conduct

I am very displeased with the care that I received. He was rude and did not explain my condition. Lacks integrity.

Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I believe this post is from a former employee of my hospital and does not reflect accurately on my results or my patient's experiences.

SHOW
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

Unprofessional

This doc had the never to tell me that my infected knee replacement was my fault. Did not even get to see him on follow up

Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I believe this post is from a former employee of my hospital and does not reflect accurately on my results or my patient's experiences.

SHOW
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Unprofessionalism

I will never return to Madigan Army Medical Center after being evaluated for simple chronic knee pain. I was disrespected and talked down to.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

awesome

Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I welcome more comments pro and con to help me provide the best care possible to future patients and thank you for taking the time to post about your experience.

SHOW
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Grassbaugh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.

  • Dr. Samit Patel

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tacoma, WA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    8
  • Dr. Daniel Kang

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Tacoma, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Brian Chen

    Otolaryngology, General Practice, Residency

    Tacoma, WA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)