Dr. Jason Grassbaugh MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Tacoma, WA

Overall Rating

2.4
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 1.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    64%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 37.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 4th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He acted a bit full of himself but he explained everything I asked of him. He gave me my options then we talked about the pros and cons of each of them. He offered to send me to another surgeon if I was unhappy with our plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor care with medical errors noted
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Poor conduct
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very displeased with the care that I received. He was rude and did not explain my condition. Lacks integrity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I believe this post is from a former employee of my hospital and does not reflect accurately on my results or my patient's experiences.


1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2015
Unprofessional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc had the never to tell me that my infected knee replacement was my fault. Did not even get to see him on follow up
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I believe this post is from a former employee of my hospital and does not reflect accurately on my results or my patient's experiences.


1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Unprofessionalism
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never return to Madigan Army Medical Center after being evaluated for simple chronic knee pain. I was disrespected and talked down to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome
Doctor's Response

I value the experience of every person I treat. I embrace their successes and failures as my own. I welcome more comments pro and con to help me provide the best care possible to future patients and thank you for taking the time to post about your experience.


5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Grassbaugh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tacoma, WA.