Dr. Jason Green DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 103 patient ratings
  • 42 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
I Don't Think He Cared.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a recurring skin condition. I went to my first appointment with Dr. Green. He leaves me waiting in an examination room for overt half an hour before I even see him. He spends maybe 5 minutes chatting with me, doesn't even bother examining me, gives me a prescription for a cream and sends me off. I ended up going to see another doctor. The only reason I gave him a 1 is because I could give him a zero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is very professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy. He respects your time and sees you within a reasonable amount of time. He gives you options without trying to sell you dermatological procedures and products.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an amazing experience.I was a bit apprehensive having this procedure done ,but Dr.Green was amazing !He took his time to explain to me everything ,what to expect before and after.His staff is wonderful.It was an all around warm caring,highly professional experience. I'm thrilled with the outcome and would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.He's the real deal a smart knowledgeably caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Continued care....
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr. Green since he was an intern in Hollywood in 2003 and will continue to see him traveling 350 miles each way for my appointments. I always get the best of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is an extremely gifted dermatologist who is compassionate and totally patient-focused
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Paralegal
I really liked Dr. Green when I initially visited him. His treatment worked and he told me that if I ever had the same problem he would refill the same treatment. I called for a refill last week and it turned out that he had moved his office to Deerfield. I was told that they would refill the treatment but it never happened. I was told his office was open today and that they would help me then. I have waited over a week with a breakout for this refill. Today I called and said that the refill was not called in and the assistant said she needed all of the information. I called my pharmacy and gave her all of the information and she called me back and told me now that I need to come in when Dr. Green told me that he would refill any time I had another breakout. Thanks a lot. I am now over 45 minutes away. I could have gone to another doctor by now but instead have been suffering all of this time and have to now look for another doctor that is closer to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Great Experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Follow up scheduled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thorough, kind, informative and clinically excellent.He found a Myeloma on my back and probably saved my life. He is an all around excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Great Doctor -- Great Staff!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Green is the only dermatologist I trust. He has been wonderful to me, my husband and numerous friend I have referred to his practice! I highly recommend Dr. Green!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greene really took care of my problem - I travel to go and see him because he is that good.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He was thorough and removed a swollen blood vessel that was on a tattoo perfectly. His office was great. I highly recommend him if you are located near Ft. Lauderdale.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is amazing - he cares about people and is very good at what he does. I travel far just to go to his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Green, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Igor Chaplik

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angela Weatherall

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicole Conrad

18 years experience

4.1 of 5