The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Jason Gutt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.6
  • 36
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Jason Gutt?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

THE Best ENT Doc in the World Bar None!

Posted on June 10th, 2016

He is one fabulous doctor and I have now outlived two other otolaryngologists. He has performed many nasal surgeries on me and is HIGHLY skilled. He is kind, compassionate, patient, caring, and is willing to go the extra mile to make you comfortable to and fix your trouble. I am so lucky to have him. My previous surgeon- Dr, Walthall was awfully good and I was afraid I would never be able to find another one as good. But Dr. Gutt is even better. I am one lucky guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Dr. Gutt is an excellent physician I wouldn't want anyone else.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

One of my favorite Doctors, he is very good and I trust him. I recommend him all the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

amazing bedside manner

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Smart, capable and caring. Took time to explain everything to me and made me feel like I was the only thing that mattered even though he had patients waiting. The staff was also friendly and caring. I would highly recommend JJ Gutt to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Gutt is a wonderful doctor! He has seen my daughter now for 3 years. Each time, he is patient with her and this time she was very excited about going! He takes the time to answer my questions and makes sure I'm clear on my information. We would not drive 2 hours one way to see him if he wasn't good!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 16th, 2013

Dr. Gutt operated on my sinus's and what a relief it has been. I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone. He is caring and listens to what you have to say. Not only is he a great doctor, he's a great person as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lots of Confidence in Dr. Gutt

Posted on September 27th, 2012

My mother had suddenly lost her voice and had gone to a different ENT who basically said live with it. Someone recommended Dr. Gutt, who immediately identified the problem, came up with a solution, very patiently explained it to my mother (80 yrs old), performed surgery and she now has her voice totally back to normal. Not only is Dr. Gutt very respectful of his patients, he is a true expert in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2012

Dr Gutt has an excellent bedside manner. He communicates well with children. Between family members we have had 7 ENT surgeries. Dr Gutt did a great job on all the surgeries.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Results

Posted on September 7th, 2012

The treatment recommended and completed by Dr. Gutt solved a problem I have had for years; a problem when had had several other diagnosis and treatments. I feel like a new person. He is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Have had him perform surgeries on all 3 of my kids. I can't say enough great things about him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2011

Dr. Jason Gutt is a very patient and understanding doctor. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Jason Gutt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.