Dr. Jason Gutt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
THE Best ENT Doc in the World Bar None!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one fabulous doctor and I have now outlived two other otolaryngologists. He has performed many nasal surgeries on me and is HIGHLY skilled. He is kind, compassionate, patient, caring, and is willing to go the extra mile to make you comfortable to and fix your trouble. I am so lucky to have him. My previous surgeon- Dr, Walthall was awfully good and I was afraid I would never be able to find another one as good. But Dr. Gutt is even better. I am one lucky guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutt is an excellent physician I wouldn't want anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of my favorite Doctors, he is very good and I trust him. I recommend him all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Smart, capable and caring. Took time to explain everything to me and made me feel like I was the only thing that mattered even though he had patients waiting. The staff was also friendly and caring. I would highly recommend JJ Gutt to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
Wonderful!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutt is a wonderful doctor! He has seen my daughter now for 3 years. Each time, he is patient with her and this time she was very excited about going! He takes the time to answer my questions and makes sure I'm clear on my information. We would not drive 2 hours one way to see him if he wasn't good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gutt operated on my sinus's and what a relief it has been. I would highly recommend this doctor to everyone. He is caring and listens to what you have to say. Not only is he a great doctor, he's a great person as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2012
Lots of Confidence in Dr. Gutt
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother had suddenly lost her voice and had gone to a different ENT who basically said live with it. Someone recommended Dr. Gutt, who immediately identified the problem, came up with a solution, very patiently explained it to my mother (80 yrs old), performed surgery and she now has her voice totally back to normal. Not only is Dr. Gutt very respectful of his patients, he is a true expert in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gutt has an excellent bedside manner. He communicates well with children. Between family members we have had 7 ENT surgeries. Dr Gutt did a great job on all the surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
Excellent Results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The treatment recommended and completed by Dr. Gutt solved a problem I have had for years; a problem when had had several other diagnosis and treatments. I feel like a new person. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have had him perform surgeries on all 3 of my kids. I can't say enough great things about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jason Gutt is a very patient and understanding doctor. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Gutt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelbyville, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Knoll

28 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Copeland

19 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maximillian Newell

28 years experience

4.4 of 5