Dr. Jason Smith MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Exceptional doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and patient doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Best Doctor in Atlanta!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jason Smith is an excellent Doctor and professional. Very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease discussing your health issue. Highly Recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Best Internist at PPG.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith is the very best of the best! He takes flawless care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2014
Very compassionate! Best of the best! Just love him. He truly cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Horrible Doctor..horrible practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was having several issues and went to Dr. Smith on a recommendation. He was impersonal and speaks in third person conversational terms that make no sense. He did not listen very well and sent email with test results telling me to go see specialist without referral. Took matters into my own hands and found a specialist. Turns out I had large precancerous cells. He never checked backed with me or did any follow up. His staff is rude. I had called to get a mammogram appointment. I received calls and emails confirming appointment, but when I got there they had not made appointment. When I called to discuss I was told "whatever, do you want to reschedule?". I do not recommend this doctor if you want someone who cares about your health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Smith has been my doctor for 15 years.He is very caring and he listens to me. He takes the time to explain everything to me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Smith has been my personal physician for 12 years. He has been very professional and I don't have any complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Dr. Jason Smith
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Smith's for several years. I find him to be caring, patient and overall a great doctor. I never feel rushed and he spends quite a bit of time listening. I'm very picky about my doctors and for me, he's one of the best.

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Jason Smith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.